COS Faculty Excellence Winners

The College of Science congratulates the following 2014 Faculty Excellence Winners:

Faculty Excellence in Public Service

Cindy Gilbert, Nursing

Faculty Excellence in Research

Anindya Ghosh, Chemistry

Faculty Excellence in Teaching

Brian Berry, Chemistry

UALR faculty members are strong teachers, ground-breaking researchers, and dedicated public servants. Since 1988, we have set aside an evening in late spring to celebrate the contributions and achievements of our faculty at the Annual Faculty Excellence Awards Ceremony.

Posted in: News

Comments are closed.