Jobs

Please explore our job board below! Another good resource for “tech” jobs in the state is AR Tech Jobs.

Employers – if you would like to post a position on the Job Board, click here.

Displaying 1 - 20 of 76 1 2 3 4
Company Name Company Website Job Title Type of Position Contact Person Contact Email Address Entry Date
Ross Group www.withrossgroup.com Project Engineer Full Time Brittanie White brittanie.white@withrossgroup.com May 3, 2022 at 2:11 pm
Bernhard Bernhard Electrical Designer Full Time Jamie Sheffield jamie.sheffield@bernhard.com May 2, 2022 at 2:00 pm
Bernhard Bernhard Mechanical Designer Full Time Jamie Sheffield jamie.sheffield@bernhard.com May 2, 2022 at 1:56 pm
City of Little Rock Public Works https://www.littlerock.gov/city-administration/city-departments/public-works/civil-engineering/ Engineering Intern Part Time Michael Hood mhood@littlerock.gov April 22, 2022 at 7:40 am
Best Builders, Inc. bestbuildersinc.net Construction Superintendent Full Time Ryan Mueller ryan@bestbuildersinc.net April 20, 2022 at 9:40 am
Winrock International https://winrock.org/join-us/careers/job-openings/?gh_jid=6012051002 Sr. Specialist, Service Desk Full Time     March 31, 2022 at 1:50 pm
NuShores Biosciences LLC nushores.com Mechanical Design Engineer Full Time   careers@nushores.com March 30, 2022 at 10:02 am
Michael Baker https://mbakerintl.com/ Civil EIT Full Time Lauren Muse lauren.muse@mbakerintl.com March 30, 2022 at 8:45 am
Pine Bluff Arsenal   Engineer Interns Internship     March 10, 2022 at 8:23 am
Biomedical Research Foundation Biomedicalresearchfoundation.org Research Coordinator Full Time Alan Wolfman, PhD alan.wolfman@va.gov March 9, 2022 at 12:26 pm
Hensel Phelps www.henselphelps.com Intern Internship Meredith Kish mkish@henselphelps.com March 4, 2022 at 3:51 pm
Hensel Phelps www.henselphelps.com Field Engineer Full Time Meredith Kish mkish@henselphelps.com March 4, 2022 at 3:44 pm
Builder Bid (Construction Software Startup) www.BuilderBid.com Business Development & Special Projects Intern Internship Bo Dillon Bo@BuilderBid.com February 28, 2022 at 12:54 am
Pettit Consulting Engineers https://pettitinc.com/ Plumbing Designer Full Time Mark Tistle mtistle@pettitinc.com February 16, 2022 at 2:42 pm
Baldwin&Shell Construction Company https://www.baldwinshell.com/ Intern Internship Samantha Watts Swatts@baldwinshell.com February 16, 2022 at 2:39 pm
UALR MidSOUTH   IT Internship Internship     February 16, 2022 at 12:39 pm
Leigh Carriers www.lionlegalservices.com Drafter Part Time Krystal Moreland kmoreland@lionlegalservices.com February 2, 2022 at 4:14 pm
University of Arkansas System Division of Agriculture uada.edu Administrative Assistant II Full Time Terri Walker twalker@uada.edu January 7, 2022 at 9:28 am
The McHughes Law Firm, PLLC mchugheslaw.com Receptionist Part Time Terri Baker terri@mchugheslaw.com January 4, 2022 at 11:48 am
The McHughes Law Firm, PLLC mchugheslaw.com File/Mail Room Manager/EFile Clerk Full Time Terri Baker terri@mchugheslaw.com January 4, 2022 at 11:46 am
Company Name Company Website Job Title Type of Position Contact Person Contact Email Address Entry Date
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 1 - 20 of 76 1 2 3 4