Faculty & Staff

Srikanth Pidugu
Professor and Program Coordinator, Mechanical Engineering Technology, and Chair of Engineering Technology
ETAS 227C
Phone: (501) 916-5770
E-mail: sbpidugu@ualr.edu

David Luneau
Associate Professor and Program Coordinator, Electronics & Computer Engineering Technology
ETAS 227F
Phone: (501) 916-5773
E-mail: mdluneau@ualr.edu

Hirak C. Patangia
Professor, Electronics & Computer Engineering Technology
ETAS 227N
Phone: (501) 916-5775
E-mail: hcpatangia@ualr.edu

Mamdouh Bakr
Professor, Mechanical Engineering Technology
ETAS 227L
Phone: (501) 916-5771
E-mail: mmbakr@ualr.edu

Steve Menhart
Professor, Electronics & Computer Engineering Technology
ETAS 227G
Phone: (501) 916-5774
E-mail: sxmenhart@ualr.edu

Wenle (Bill) Zhang
Associate Professor, Electronics & Computer Engineering Technology
ETAS 227R
Phone: (501) 916-5778
E-mail: wxzhang@ualr.edu

Ashokkumar Sharma
Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering Technology
ETAS 227D
Phone: (501) 916-5776
E-mail: amsharma@ualr.edu

George Tebbetts
Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering Technology (retired)
E-mail: gptebbetts@ualr.edu

Swaminadham Midturi
Professor, Mechanical Engineering Technology (retired)
E-mail: sxmidturi@ualr.edu

Pete Tschumi
Instructor, Electronics & Computer Engineering Technology (retired)
E-mail: hatschumi@ualr.edu

Chuck Hancock
Staff, Electronics Laboratories
ETAS 285
Phone: (501) 916-5772
E-mail: cahancock@ualr.edu

Kali Logan
Administrative Assistant III
ETAS 227
Phone: (501) 916-3220
E-mail: klogan@ualr.edu