Executive Committee of the Faculty Senate, AY 13-14

Executive Committee of the Senate

President, Assembly and Faculty Senate Andrew Wright
Vice President, Faculty Senate Joanne Matson
Secretary, Faculty Senate Beth McMillan
Parliamentarian, Faculty Senate Thomas McMillan
Immediate Past President, Assembly & Senate Richard Ford
Senate Counsel
Judith Faust
Provost Zulma Toro