Policy Advisory Council


Policy Advisory Council Membership
Office Member
 President  Andrew Wright
 Immediate Past President  Ed Anson
 Vice President of the Faculty Senate  Joanne Matson
 Secretary of the Faculty Senate  Jane Evans
 Parliamentarian of the Faculty Senate  Denise Legrand
 Undergraduate Council, Chair  Mike Tramel
 Graduate Council, Chair  Brian Berry
 Council on Core Curriculum and Policies, Chair  Belinda Blevins-Knabe
 Faculty Appeals Council, Chair  Vacant
 Planning and Finance, Chair  Rosalie Cheatham
 Committee on Tenure, Chair  Vacant
 President of the Staff Senate  Richard Harper
 President of the Student Government Association  Brian Gregory
 Student Affairs Representative  Vacant
 Assembly Member  Vacant
 Assembly Member  Vacant
 Staff Member (VC Development)  Vacant
 Staff Member (VC Finance and Administration)  Vacant
 Staff Member (VC Academic Affairs)  Vacant
 Staff Member (VC Student Affairs)  Sharon Downs