Academic Integrity and Grievance Committee

Appointed Members of AIGC, AY 22


Terms ending 2022

Terms ending 2023

Terms ending 2024

College of Humanities, Arts, Social Sciences, and Education Lisa Sherwin (1st Meeting Organizer)

Tom Richeson

Karen Kuralt

Kris McAbee

Andrew Hunt

David Briscoe

Chelsea Bradley

Jana McAuliffe

College of Business, Health, and Human Services   Jennifer Holtz

Janea Snyder

Joshua Young

Farren Moore

Judy Staley

Hunter Spence

Casey Carder Rockwell

Donaghey College of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math  Wei Zhang
Bowen School of Law Chris Trudeau
Ottenheimer Library
Student Government Association Chloe McGehee, Christine Jones

Lamar Townsend, Tiara Gibbons

Peter  Akerele, Brennan Banks

Michelle Malone, Kazi  Tanvir Islam

Peter Akerele (GSA)

Graduate Student Association

Past Membership