Academic Technology and Computing Committee

Appointed Members of the Academic Technology and Computing Committee, AY20-21


Terms ending 2021

Terms ending 2022

College of Humanities, Arts, Social Sciences, and Education David Baylis

Rebecca Glazier


Zac Hagins

College of Business, Health, and Human Services Heba Sadaka Jami Hollingsworth
Donaghey College of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math  Thomas Wallace Hong Wang
Ottenheimer Library Chris Stewart
Bowen School of Law Robert Minarcin Melissa Serfass
Student Government Association Rhonda Thomas

Caleb McQuay

Ex officio Members (all without vote)
Position Represented
designee of Vice Chancellor and Provost TBA
designee of Vice Chancellor of Information Services Thomas Bunton
designee of Director of STaR David Montague

Past Membership