Buildings and Grounds Committee


Appointed Members of the Buildings and Grounds Committee, AY21-22


Term ending 2022

Term ending 2023
College of Humanities, Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2 reps; 2 year term)  Kristen Mann Nancy Hamilton (Organizer)
College of Business, Health, and Human Services (2 reps; 2 year term) Morgan Leyenberger SarahBeth Phillips
Donaghey College of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2 reps; 2 year term) Chris Ray  Scott Woolbright
Bowen School of Law (2 reps; 2 year term) Kim Vu-Dinh  Jessie Burchfield
Ottenheimer Library (1 rep; 2 year term) Chelsea Young
Staff Senate (2 reps; 2 year term) Toni Boyer
Student Government Association and Graduate Student Association (2 reps; 1 year term) Mailee Xiong (SGA)

Rebekah White (GSA)

Ex officio Members (all without vote)
Position Represented
Administrator in charge of planning buildings and grounds  David Millay

Past Membership