Planning and Finance Committee


Appointed Members of the Planning and Finance Committee, AY21-22


Terms ending 2022

Terms ending 2023

College of Humanities, Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (3 reps; 2 year term)  Ed Anson

Rosalie Cheatham

Lisa Sherwin
College of Business, Health, and Human Services (3 reps; 2 year term)  May Atkins JohniBeth Teague
Donaghey College of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (3 reps; 2 year term) Andrew Wright (1st Meeting Organizer) Jan Springer
Ottenheimer Library (1 rep; 2 year term)  Louise Lowe
Bowen School of Law (3 reps; 2 year term) andre douglas pond cummings Nick Kahn-Fogel
Students appointed by Student Government Association (2 reps; 1 year term)  Vacant


Ex officio Members (all with vote)
Position Represented
Executive Committee of the Faculty Senate go here
Executive Director of Budgeting and Financial Analysis   Linda Teater
Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration Jerry Ganz
Vice Chancellor for University Advancement Christian O’Neal


Past Membership of Planning and Finance Committee