## UNIVERSITY OF ARKANSAS AT LITTLE ROCK

Graduate Council Minutes August 29, 2007

Members Present: D. McAlpine, A. Hunter, K. Kuralt, R. Syler, J. Swingen, Steve

Jennings, A. Lindsay, B. Wood, M. James, A. Thombre, S. Grace

Members Absent: J. Bailey, G. Anderson, A. Bhattacharya, L. Dickerson, S. Moak, B. Gentry,

S. Robinson

Others Present: S. Clowney, N. Rego

Anne Lindsay was elected chair, Steve Jennings was elected vice chair.