UA Little Rock Graduate Council September 26, 2018, 3:00 p.m. Ottenheimer Library, Room 509

<u>AGENDA</u>

Welcome and Introductions

Old Business

• Approval of minutes from September 12, 2018 meeting

New Business

- Report of the Curriculum Committee
 - College of Social Sciences and Communication
 - 18-6000 ANTH 4301/5301 New Course
- Report of the Policy and Personnel Committee
 - Graduate Faculty Nominees for Full Status

	 Wenjun Wang 	Doctorate	UA Little Rock	COB
	 Yue Zhao 	Doctorate	UA Little Rock	COB
	 Joseph Colvin 	Doctorate	UA Little Rock	CSSC
	 Christopher Etheridge Specialist 		UA Little Rock	CSSC
	David Baylis	Doctorate	Delta State Univ	CALS
 Graduate Faculty Nominees for Affiliate Status 				
	 Leihong Wu 	Doctora	te NCTR	EIT
	 Marta Cieslak 	Doctora	te UA Little Rock	CALS
	 Pierre Neuenschwe 	ander Doctora	te UTHSCT	EIT

Hong Zhou
 Doctorate
 U of Saint Joseph
 EIT

Dean's Report

Open Forum

Adjourn