UA Little Rock Graduate Council September 25, 2019, 3:00 p.m. Ottenheimer Library, Room 509

<u>Agenda</u>

Welcome and Introductions

Old Business

• Approval of minutes from September 11, 2019 meeting

New Business

- Report of the Curriculum Committee
 - College of Business

19-6053	BSAD	7385	New Course
19-6054	MKTG	7311	Change
19-6055	BINS		Program Change

• Report of the Policy and Personnel Committee

• Nominees for Graduate Faculty Affiliate Status:

Drew A. Bennett	Doctorate	UA Little Rock	CEHP
Robert W. Jones	Doctorate	UA Little Rock	CEHP
Stephanie Sims	Master's	UA Little Rock	CALS
Ricky Sikes	Master's	UA Little Rock	CALS
Christina Shutt	Master's	UA Little Rock	CALS
Robert McGough	Master's	UA Little Rock	CIS
Jared Capouya	Doctorate	UA Little Rock	CEIT
Therese Williams	Doctorate	UA Little Rock	CEIT
Anne Turner	Master's	UA Little Rock	CEIT

• Nominees for Full Graduate Faculty Status:

 Derek Ray Slagle 	Doctorate	UA Little Rock	CSSC
 Kirk A. Leach 	Doctorate	UA Little Rock	CSSC
 David Baylis 	Doctorate	UA Little Rock	CALS
 Kailash C. Jajam 	Doctorate	UA Little Rock	CEIT
 Casey Rockwell 	Doctorate	UA Little Rock	COB

Dean's Report

Open Forum

Adjourn