UA Little Rock Graduate Council January 29, 2020 3:00 p.m. Ottenheimer Library, Room 509

# **Agenda**

# **Welcome and Introductions**

### **Old Business**

• Approval of minutes from November 20, 2019 meeting

#### **New Business**

- Report of the Curriculum Committee
  - College of Arts, Letter, and Sciences

19-6075	ERSC <b>TABLED</b>	4422/5422	Multiple Changes
19-6076	ERSC <b>TABLED</b>	4421/5421	Multiple Changes

# Donaghey College of Engineering and Information Technology

19-6105	MS in Systems Engineering	Program Change (Program Electives)
19-6106	MS in Systems Engineering	Program Change (Master's
		Thesis/Project
		Advisor)

# • Report of the Policy and Personnel Committee

• Check on status of tabled nominees for Graduate Faculty Affiliate Status:

Alexander Jaeger	Master's	UA Little Rock	EIT
Karen D. Endel	Doctorate	Retired	CEHP

New nominees for Graduate Faculty Affiliate Status:
 Andrew Beaupre Doctorate U of A System CSSC

	Andrew Beaupre	Doctorate	U of A System	CSSC
•	Jodi Barnes	Doctorate	U of A System	CSSC
	Melvin Beavers	Doctorate	UA Little Rock	CSSC
	Derek Iwamoto	Doctorate	UMD	CEHP
•	Mamin J. Heisel	Doctorate	UWO	CEHP
•	Stuart Scheiderer	Master's	Anderson ENGR.	EIT
			Consultants, Inc.	

New nominees for Full Graduate Faculty Status:

Joyce L. Carter Doctorate UA Little Rock CS
---

■ Mark T. Baillie Doctorate UA Little Rock CALS

Dean's Report

Open Forum

Adjourn