UA Little Rock Graduate Council February 12, 2020, 3:00 p.m. Ottenheimer Library, Room 509

<u>Agenda</u>

Welcome and Introductions

Old Business

• Approval of minutes from January 29, 2020 meeting.

New Business

• Report of the Curriculum Committee

0	College of Arts, Letters, and Sciences				
19-6075	ERSC TABLED	4422/5422	Multiple Changes		
19-6076	ERSC TABLED	4421/5421	Multiple Changes		
0	College of Business				
20-1012	BUSX-GC		Program Change		
20-1013	MBA Program		Admissions Requirement Change		
20-1014	MS in Business Information System & Analytics	S	Admissions Requirement Change		
20-1015	MGMT	7380	Title Change		
20-1016	MBA Program		Program Change		
20-1017	MGMT	7101	Prerequisite Change		
20-1018	MGMT-GC		Program Deletion		

• Report of the Policy and Personnel Committee

• Nominees for Graduate Faculty Affiliate Status:

 Denise O. Green 	Doctorate	OVPECI	CEHP
 DeAnna Harris- 	Doctorate	TAMUCT	CEHP
McKoy			

 Xiangwen Liu 	Doctorate	NWU	EIT
 Kelly Moore 	Master's	UA Little Rock	CEHP
 David J. Namir 	Master's	UA Little Rock	CEHP
Yu Nie	Doctorate	UA Little Rock	EIT
 Shawna Patterson- 	Doctorate	UIUC	CEHP
Stephens			

• Nominees for Full Graduate Faculty Status:

	Jacqueline Burse	Doctorate	UA Little Rock	CEHP
--	------------------	-----------	----------------	------

Dean's Report

Open Forum

Adjourn