The GSA would like to congratulate all the Spring 2019 graduates! We’d like to recognize graduate Denise Nim, a member of the GSA council who served as both a senator and elected representative over the course of several semesters.

Congratulations also go out to all the students inducted to Alpha Epsilon Lambda this spring! Learn more here.

Last but not least, congratulations to our newly elected executive team! This semester we welcome Natalie Snow, Quinshell Smith, Codi Blackmon, Zachary Jones, and Adelene McClenny. Thank you  to everyone who showed interest by sending in nominations and participating in the election. We hope that you continue to support us in the future!

Posted in: Uncategorized

Comments are closed.