Faculty & Staff

Bennie Prince, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Health Human Performance Program Coordinator
501.683.7201
bfprince@ualr.edu

Katie Helms, Ed.D. 
Assistant Professor
Graduate Coordinator Sport Management
501-916-6266
kehelms@ualr.edu

Amar Kanekar, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor
Graduate Coordinator Health Education Promotion
501-916-6270
axkanekar@ualr.edu

Laurie Knight
Adv. Instructor
501-916-6255
lvknight@ualr.edu

Jeremy Paprocki
Instructor
501-916-6265
jxpaprocki@ualr.edu

Chad Sanders
Instructor
Sponsor HHP Connection Student Organization
501.683.7646
cxsanders@ualr.edu

Janea Snyder, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
501-916-6273
jlsnyder@ualr.edu

Rusty Wright
Senior Instructor
Sponsor HHP Connection Student Organization
501-916-6274
crwright@ualr.edu

Joseph Otundo, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
501-916-6271
jootundo@ualr.edu