Faculty


Edward Anson, Ph.DAnson.

University of Virginia
Ancient Greece and Rome
SH 604C
emanson@ualr.edu


Deborah Baldwin, Ph.DDeborah Baldwin for Faculty Excellence head shots, photographed Tuesday, March 29, 2016..

University of Chicago
Latin America
SH 604M
djbaldwin@ualr.edu

 


Marta Cieslak, Ph.D.

State University of New York, Buffalo
Transatlantic, Central Europe, World History
SH 604M
mxcieslak@ualr.edu


Michael Heil of the History Department photographed on August 12, 2016.

Michael Heil, Ph.D.

Columbia University
Medieval and World History
SH 604J (501) 569-8399
mwheil@ualr.edu


Barclay KeyBarclay Key, Ph.D.

University of Florida
American History
SH 604N
btkey@ualr.edu


John KirkJohn A. Kirk, Ph.D.

University of Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
20th Century U.S., South, Race
SH 601J
jakirk@ualr.edu


JML Headshot croppedJohanna Miller Lewis, Ph.D.

College of William and Mary
Public, Material Culture, Colonial America
SH 601E
jmlewis@ualr.edu


Kristin Dutcher Mann, Ph.DKristin Dutcher Mann.

Northern Arizona University
Colonial Latin America, Spanish Borderlands,
Social Studies Education
SH 604L (501) 569-8152
kdmann@ualr.edu


UALR History Department faculty headshot of Brian Mitchell, photographed Thursday, September 8, 2016.Brian Keith Mitchell, Ph.D.

University of New Orleans
African/American Diaspora
SH 604K (501) 569-8389
bkmitchell@ualr.edu


Carl H. MoneyhonCarl H. Moneyhon, Ph.D.

University of Chicago
Southern U.S, Civil War and
Reconstruction
SH 604F (501) 569-8396
chmoneyhon@ualr.edu


Jess C. Porter, Ph.DJess C. Porter.

Oklahoma State University
Geography, Society and the Environment,
Geo-spatial Technology Education
SH 604D (501) 569-8392
jcporter@ualr.edu


Charles Romney, Ph.D.Faculty Excellence College-level Winners, Charles Romney photographed on March 2, 2017.

University of California, Los Angeles
Public, World, Modern America
SH 601C (501) 569-8154
cwromney@ualr.edu


resized_99263-ross-mcf_37-19428_t550James D. Ross, Ph.D.

Auburn University
Arkansas, U. S. Religion
SH 601D
jdross2@ualr.edu