Part-time Instructors

Dr. Simon Hosken – srhosken@ualr.edu

Dr. Clea Hupp – cehupp@ualr.edu

Dr. Anthony Newkirk – abnewkirk@ualr.edu  

Public History professionals

Mr. Cody Besett – clbesett@ualr.edu

Ms. Danielle Butler – dbutler@cals.org

Mr. Brian Robertson – brianr@cals.org

Mr. Kurt Senn – kdsenn@ualr.edu

Ms. Christina Shutt – christina.shutt@arkansas.gov

The History Department at UA Little Rock welcomes inquiries from qualified individuals who wish to join our current pool of part-time instructors.