Part-time Instructors

Dr. Charles Bolton – scbolton@ualr.edu

Ms. Danielle Butler – dbutler@cals.org

Ms. Carol Gale – clgale@ualr.edu

Ms. Jama Grove – jmgrove@ualr.edu

Dr. Bruce Hall – bwhall@ualr.edu

Mr. Drew Hodges – mdhodges@ualr.edu

Dr. Simon Hosken – srhosken@ualr.edu

Ms. Joanna Hladun-Newkirk – jmhladunnew@ualr.edu

Ms. Michele Johnson – mrjohnson4@ualr.edu

Mr. Matthew McNair – mrmcnair1@ualr.edu

Dr. Anthony Newkirk – abnewkirk@ualr.edu  

Dr. Roger Pauly – rpauly@uca.edu

Dr. Matthew Quest – mquest@ualr.edu

Mr. Brian Robertson – brianr@cals.org

Dr. Kimberly Rush – krrush@ualr.edu

Mr. Kurt Senn – kdsenn@ualr.edu

Dr. David Stricklin – dstricklin@cals.lib.ar.us

Dr. Shana Worthen – ssworthen@ualr.edu

 

The History Department at UA Little Rock welcomes inquiries from qualified individuals who wish to join our current pool of part-time instructors. At present, the minimum qualification requirements are an MA in History to teach lower level classes and a PhD in History to teach upper level classes. The Department employs part-time instructors from the pool as teaching needs arise.