AAWL Names New Officers

Bowen’s chapter of the Arkansas Association of Women Lawyers has elected its officers for the upcoming year. They are:

  • President – Virginia Baughn
  • Full-time Vice-President – April Hamiltion
  • Part-time Vice-President – Tetiana Larson
  • Secretary – Brenda Simpson
  • Treasurer – Jhanalyn Blount
  • Social Chair – Kristen Titley
Posted in: News

Comments are closed.