LSAT Prep Course

The UA Little Rock, William H. Bowen School of Law has partnered with Kaplan Test Prep to provide in-person LSAT prep courses for a discounted rate of $999. The structured classes are taught by a Kaplan score-qualified LSAT instructor, plus instruction from Kaplan’s highest-rated LSAT experts via The LSAT Channel and Kaplan’s full suite of resources.

Class Schedule

The next available LSAT Prep Course will begin on Wednesday, August 1, 2018. All classes will be held at the Bowen School of Law located at 1201 McMath Avenue, Little Rock, AR 72116

Wed. 8/1/18 6:00 pm – 10:00 pm — Diagnostic Test
Mon. 8/06/18 6:00 pm – 10:00 pm — LG I: Sequencing/Selection; Formal Logic
Wed. 8/08/18 6:00 pm – 10:00 pm — LR I: Argument Based Qs
Mon. 8/13/18 6:00 pm – 10:00 pm — RC: Strategic Reading
Wed. 8/15/18 6:00 pm – 10:00 pm — LR II: Assumption Family Qs
Mon. 8/20/18 6:00 pm – 10:00 pm — Midpoint Test
Wed. 8/22/18 6:00 pm – 10:00 pm — LG II: Other Game Types; Timed Practice
Mon. 8/27/18 6:00 pm – 10:00 pm — LG III: Non-Argument Qs; Timed Practice
Wed. 8/29/18 6:00 pm – 10:00 pm — Final Test
Wed. 9/05/18 6:00 pm – 10:00 pm — Countdown to Test Day: Strategy Review

Registration

To register for the course please fill out the form at the link below.

Registration for the August 2018 LSAT Prep Course Forthcoming

Registration for the class will not be complete until a $999 check for the program fees is received. Please make checks payable to “UA Little Rock, William H. Bowen School of Law” and note that it is for the Kaplan LSAT Prep Course in the memo line. Please mail checks to:

UA Little Rock, William H. Bowen School of Law
Admissions Office
1201 McMath Avenue
Little Rock, AR 72202