Contact Us

University of Arkansas at Little Rock Law Review
1201 McMath Avenue
Little Rock, AR 72202
lawreview@ualr.edu

Editor-in-Chief: Christine Dillard (mcdillard@ualr.edu)

Executive Editor: Wes Manus (wnmanus@ualr.edu)

Executive Editor: Meredith Powell (maherring1@ualr.edu)

Managing Editor: Jalen Toms (jrtoms@ualr.edu)

Articles Editor: Courtney Lowery (cemcaferty@ualr.edu)

Articles Editor: Allison Tschiemer (altschiemer@ualr.edu)

Notes and Comments Editor: Cara Tomlinson (cdtomlinson@ualr.edu)

Symposium Editor: Shelby Howlett (snhowlett@ualr.edu)

Online Editor: Kyla Bishop (knbishop@ualr.edu)