The Law Review is proud to announce its 2016-2017 Editorial Board!

The UALR Law Review is excited about its newly appointed 2016-2017 Editorial Board!

Editor-in-Chief: Mitchell Dennis
Executive Editor: Ben Honaker
Executive Editor: Joseph Kraska
Articles Editor: McKenzie Macy
Articles Editor: Nic Williams
Notes and Comments Editor: Stephanie Mantell
Symposium Editor: Michael Hemme
Managing Editor: Lauren Kuhlmann
Online Editor: Tramisha Harris

Congrats, everyone!