Staff Directory

Jodi Brown, Research and Scholarly Communication Librarian
jrbrown4@ualr.edu |LIB 106E
501.569.8807

Elizabeth Clements, Acquisitions Manager
exclements@ualr.edu | LIB 201
501.683.7366

Kristen Cooke, Student Engagement Librarian
kacooke@ualr.edu |LIB 106D
501.569.8811

Jessica Cornelious, Interlibrary Resources Assistant
jycornelious@ualr.edu | LIB 106
501.569.8080

Richard Culbertson, Special Projects Assistant
reculbertson@ualr.edu | LIB 301B
501.683.1662

Veronica Davis, Metadata Assistant
vldavis@ualr.edu | LIB 301C
501.569.8818

Susie Edwards, Digital Systems, Training and Support Assistant
sledwards@ualr.edu | LIB 312
501.569.8177

Ivan Henley, Operations Night Supervisor
ilhenley@ualr.edu | LIB 106C
501.569.8808

Nicole Hensley, Library Systems and Metadata Specialist
nmhensley@ualr.edu | LIB 311
501.907.2230

JB Hill, Ottenheimer Library Director
jbhill@ualr.edu | LIB 201
501.569.8802

Maureen James, Collections Management Coordinator
mejames@ualr.edu | LIB 106A
501.569.8816

Louise Lowe, Student Success Coordinator
lllowe@ualr.edu | LIB 101D
501.682.3536

Carol Macheak, Research and Scholarly Communication Coordinator
cimacheak@ualr.edu | LIB 101A
501.569.8809

Shawn Manis, Library Operations Manager
scmanis@ualr.edu | LIB 105A
501.569.8839

Magen Meyer, Administrative Support Supervisor
mlmeyer@ualr.edu | LIB 201
501.569.8803

Freta Rogers-Mason, Digital Systems, Training and Support Coordinator
fbmason@ualr.edu | LIB 310
501.907.2331

Donna Rose, Metadata Lead Librarian
dkrose@ualr.edu | LIB 302
501.569.8817

Dan Shelton, Director of Finance
dxshelton@ualr.edu | LIB 201
501.569.8805

Marissa Spencer, Interlibrary Resources Assistant
mbspencer@ualr.edu | LIB 106
501.569.8812

Chris Stewart, Discovery and Metadata Coordinator
cstewart@ualr.edu | LIB 303
501.320-5780

Cole Williamson, Research and Scholarly Communication Librarian
wcwilliamson@ualr.edu |LIB 101C
501.569.8444

Chelsea Young, Operations Assistant
kcguess@ualr.edu |LIB 106C
501.569.8808

(back to top)