Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Vicki Lind
Department Chair
vrlind@ualr.edu
FA 164

Rolf Groesbeck
Musicology; Ethnomusicology
ragroesbeck@ualr.edu
FA 109B


Ken Goff
Director of Bands
kggoff@ualr.edu
FA 218

Tom Richeson
Jazz Studies and Music History
dtricheson@ualr.edu
FA 276

Linda Holzer
Piano Studies; Aural Skills
lrholzer@ualr.edu
FA101D

Michael Carenbauer
Director of Guitar Studies
mgcarenbauer@ualr.edu
FA 101B

Justin Bunting
Percussion; Music Theory
jbunting@ualr.edu
FA164


Lorissa Mason
Director of Choral Activities
ldmason@ualr.edu
FA109A

Naoki Hakutani
Piano, Group Piano Studies
nxhakutani@ualr.edu
FA 101F

Michael Underwood
Michael Underwood
Low Brass, Jazz Ensemble
mpunderwood@ualr.edu
FA217


Diane Kesling
Voice
dksilberstei@ualr.edu
FA101C


Meridith Maddox Hicks
Violin
mrmaddox@ualr.edu
FA109C

Richard Jorgensen
Trumpet
rejorgensen@ualr.edu
FA217

Joe Vick
String Bass, Electric Bass
jdvick@ualr.edu
FA164

Lisa Doss
Flute
lbdoss@ualr.edu
FA278


Leann Hatley
Accompanist
lrhatley@ualr.edu
FA164


Charles Law
Instructor
cplaw@ualr.edu
FA274

Staff


Wai-Kay Carenbauer
Audio Specialist,
Concert Hall Manager
mwcarenbauer@ualr.edu FA 116


Karen Palmer
Administrative Specialist
klpalmer@ualr.edu
FA 164