Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Justin Bunting
Percussion; Music Theory
jbunting@ualr.edu
FA 101G

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Alice Chambers
Adjunct Instructor, Woodwinds
machambers@ualr.edu
FA 164

Lisa Doss
Adjunct Instructor, Flute
lbdoss@ualr.edu
FA 275

John Garst
Adjunct Instructor, Voice
jdgarst@ualr.edu
FA 101E

Ken Goff
Director of Bands
kggoff@ualr.edu
FA 110

Rolf Groesbeck
Musicology; Ethnomusicology
ragroesbeck@ualr.edu
FA 109B

Naoki Hakutani
Piano, Group Piano Studies
nxhakutani@ualr.edu
FA 101F

Leann Hatley
Collaborative Pianist
lrhatley@ualr.edu
FA 218

Meredith Maddox Hicks
Adjunct Instructor, Violin
mrmaddox@ualr.edu
FA 109C

Linda Holzer
Piano Studies; Aural Skills
lrholzer@ualr.edu
FA 101D

Diane Kesling
Voice
dksilberstei@ualr.edu
FA 101C

Johanna Miller-Lewis
Interim Department Chair
jmlewis@ualr.edu
FA 164

Lorissa Mason
Director of Choral Activities
ldmason@ualr.edu
FA 109A

Tom Richeson
Jazz Studies and Music History
dtricheson@ualr.edu
FA 276

Michael Underwood

Michael Underwood
Low Brass, Jazz Ensemble
mpunderwood@ualr.edu
FA 217

 

Staff

Wai-Kay Carenbauer
Audio/Video Specialist, Concert Hall Manager
mwcarenbauer@ualr.edu
FA 116

Karen Palmer
Administrative Specialist
klpalmer@ualr.edu
FA 164