Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Vicki Lind
Department Chair
vrlind@ualr.edu
FA 164

Rolf Groesbeck
Musicology; Ethnomusicology
ragroesbeck@ualr.edu
FA 109B


Ken Goff
Director of Bands
kggoff@ualr.edu
FA 110

Tom Richeson
Jazz Studies and Music History
dtricheson@ualr.edu
FA 276

Linda Holzer
Piano Studies; Aural Skills
lrholzer@ualr.edu
FA101D

Michael Carenbauer
Director of Guitar Studies
mgcarenbauer@ualr.edu
FA 101B

Justin Bunting
Percussion; Music Theory
jbunting@ualr.edu
FA101G


Lorissa Mason
Director of Choral Activities
ldmason@ualr.edu
FA109A

Naoki Hakutani
Piano, Group Piano Studies
nxhakutani@ualr.edu
FA 101F

Michael Underwood
Michael Underwood
Low Brass, Jazz Ensemble
mpunderwood@ualr.edu
FA217


Diane Kesling
Voice
dksilberstei@ualr.edu
FA101C


Meridith Maddox Hicks
Adjunct Instructor, Violin
mrmaddox@ualr.edu
FA109C

Richard Jorgensen
Adjunct Instructor, Trumpet
rejorgensen@ualr.edu
FA217

Joe Vick
Adjunct Instructor, String Bass, Electric Bass
jdvick@ualr.edu
FA277

Lisa Doss
Adjunct Instructor, Flute
lbdoss@ualr.edu
FA275


Mary Alice Chambers
Adjunct Instructor, Woodwinds
machambers@ualr.edu
FA164


John Garst
Adjunct Instructor, Voice
jdgarst@ualr.edu
FA101E


Leann Hatley
Accompanist
lrhatley@ualr.edu
FA218


Charles Law
Instructor
cplaw@ualr.edu
FA274

Staff


Wai-Kay Carenbauer
Audio/Video Specialist, Concert Hall Manager
mwcarenbauer@ualr.edu
FA 116


Karen Palmer
Administrative Specialist
klpalmer@ualr.edu
FA 164