Skip to main content

UA Little Rock to Host University Assembly April 15

The University of Arkansas at Little Rock will hold its spring University Assembly meeting at 1 p.m. Friday, April 15.

University Assembly will be a hybrid event with an in-person meeting taking place in the Donaghey Student Center Ledbetter Hall and the synchronous virtual meeting via Zoom.

The assembly will include reports from University Assembly and Faculty Senate President Amanda Nolen, Chancellor Christina Drale, Provost Ann Bain, Staff Senate President Rosalie Shahan, Student Government Association President Ashley Chamberlain, Graduate Student Association President Rebekah White, and Joni Lee, vice chancellor for university affairs.

A link to the virtual meeting, the agenda for University Assembly, and the minutes from the Sept. 10, 2021, and Feb. 22, 2022, meetings can be found on the UA Little Rock Faculty Senate website. The link to join the meeting will go live around 12:40 p.m.