Nathan Taylor, Sylvia Szwedo, Kassandra Castrillo, Paloma Salazar, Lora Heath, and Dr. Jim Winter​. Not shown: Courtney Curry, Jaylen Gregory, and Kristen Gregory

Science Scholars present research at state conference

Eight students from the University of Arkansas at Little Rock recently presented their research at the Arkansas IDeA Network of Biomedical Research Excellence (INBRE) Conference in Fayetteville on Oct. 27-28, 2017. Continue reading “Science Scholars present research at state conference”