Alpha Delta Nu Honor Society Invitees

This past September, UALR was chartered with the Xi chapter of the newly formed Alpha Delta Nu National Honor Society for Associate Degree Nursing. The honor society was original founded in the state of Illinois and, with the support of the National Organization for Associate Degree Nursing (NOADN) Executive Board, recently became a national society.  UALR was the first chapter in the country chartered outside the state of Illinois. 

Students who meet the eligibility requirements are invited in their 3rd semester of the nursing program.  Those who are invited for consideration of membership will complete a group community project during the 3rd and early 4th semester. Upon completion of the project and by maintaining of the academic requirements, the student will be officially inducted into the honor society during the 4th semester of the program. 

This last week the following students were invited for consideration of membership in the Xi chapter of the Alpha Delta Nu Honor Society. This is the first group of students to be invited to this newly formed chapter. 

Ashton Baca

Mathew Burgess

Shana Caddy

Kayla Cline

Amanda Cox

Megin Crownover

Lindsey Tarver

Brook Graham

Melanie Spurr

Jonathan Weigt

Iudita Young

Amelia Reed

Alexandra Jenner

Destiny Holley

Joanna Hall

Congratulations to those invited.  Keep up the hard work

Posted in: News

Comments are closed.