Search Committee: Dean of College of Arts and Letters

Internal Search

Anticipated Start Date: July 1, 2019

Ann Bain, Committee Chair
Dean – College of Education and Health Professions

Name Department/Area
Anindya Ghosh Chemistry/Sciences
Lakeshia Jones Math/Sciences
Stacy Pendergraft Theatre/Arts
Michael Underwood Music/Arts
Kristin Mann History/Humanities
Zach Hagins World Languages/Humanities
Brad Cushman Art/Arts
Darrell Heath Biology/Sciences
Posted in: Announcements, Positions
Read more about:

Comments are closed.