Previous College Structure Governance Documents

Notice: Effective July 1, 2020, UA Little Rock underwent restructuring in the Academic Affairs division. The result of this reorganization is a three-college structure. The governance documents listed below are the previous five-college structure.

The current three-college structure governance documents can be found here.  

Governance Documents by Previous Five-College Structure

College of Arts, Letters, & Sciences

College of Arts, Letters, & Sciences–Assembly Governance Document

College of Business

College of Business–Governance Document | Addendum (8/7/2020)

College of Education & Health Professions

College of Education & Health Professions–Governance Document

College of Social Sciences & Communication

College of Social Sciences & Communication–Governance Document

Donaghey College of Engineering & Information Technology

Donaghey College of Engineering & Information Technology–Governance Document
  • Department of Computer Science–Governance Document (IN PROGRESS)
  • Department of Construction Management and Civil and Construction Engineering–Governance Document
  • Department of Earth Sciences–Governance Document (PENDING FINAL APPROVAL)
  • Department of Engineering Technology–Governance Document
  • Department of Information Science–Governance Document
  • Department of Systems Engineering–Governance Document

Willian H. Bowen School of Law

William H. Bowen School of Law–Governance Document

Collections and Archives

UA Little Rock Collections and Archives–Governance Document