Composition Faculty

Courses in the Composition Program are taught by full-time faculty members, lecturers, and graduate student teachers from the Department of Rhetoric and Writing.

Composition Program
2801 South University SH 603-N, Little Rock, AR, 72204
Director: Tammy Scaife, Advanced Instructor, MA
Email: tvscaife@ualr.edu

Jump to: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

B

Susan-Bowling-98x150Susan Bowling, MEd
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Academic Instruction Coordinator

Office: Stabler 603

sebowling@ualr.edu

 

C

D

Annie DillAnnmarie Dill-Bradley
Lecturer

Office: online

aldill@ualr.edu

E

Bill_Elkins-e1413814783874-116x150Bill Elkins, MA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: SH 308

wselkins@ualr.edu

F

G

Drew-Glover-98x150
Drew Glover, MA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: online

daglover@ualr.edu

H

I

Mark-Isbell-98x150Mark Isbell, MA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: Online

mjisbell@ualr.edu

J

K

L

M

O

Kathy-Oliverio-98x150Kathy Oliverio, MA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturerkmoliverio@ualr.edu

P

Q

R

Brian_Ray-104x150Brian Ray, PhD
University of North Carolina at Greensbor

Office: SH 603-J

bcray@ualr.edu

 

Natalie-Rego-98x150Natalie Rego, MA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: Online

ncrego@ualr.edu

Gale-Richard-98x150Gail Richard, MA
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Lecturer

Office: SH 308

gyrichard@ualr.edu

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

Back to top…