Faculty Emeritus

Emeritus Faculty Members

Chuck AndersonChuck Anderson, PhD
University of Iowa
Emeritus

cmanderson@ualr.edu

Suzann BarrSuzann Barr, MA
University of Kansas
Emeritus

swbarr@ualr.edu

Frankie Chadwick
Frankie Chadwick, MA
Senior Instructor Emeritus

flchadwick@ualr.edu

Huey CrispHuey Crisp, EdD
University of Arkansas — Little Rock
Emeritus

hdcrisp@ualr.edu

Sally CrispSally Crisp, EdD
University of Arkansas — Little Rock
Emeritus

sccrisp@ualr.edu

Betty FreelandBetty Freeland, MA
Senior Instructor Emeritus

btfreeland@ualr.edu

Cheryl HarrisCheryl Harris, MA
Instructor Emeritus

clharris@ualr.edu

Andrea HermannAndrea Herman, EdD
Teachers College, Columbia University
Emeritus

awhermann@ualr.edu

Allison HollandAllison Holland, EdD
University of Arkansas — Little Rock
Senior Instructor Emeritus

adholland@ualr.edu

Toran IsomToran Isom, EdD
University of Massachusetts
Emeritus

teisom@ualr.edu

George Jensen
George H. Jensen, PhD
University of South Carolina
Professor Emeritus

ghjensen@ualr.edu

Michael KleineMichael Klein, PhD
University of Minnesota
Professor Emeritus

mwkleine@ualr.edu

Gale LankfordGale Lankford
Instructor Emeritus

bglankford@ualr.edu

Marcia SmithMarcia Smith, PhD
University of Memphis
Emeritus

mmsmith@ualr.edu