Executive of the Year

2018: Faith Thomas, Vice President

2017: Connor Donovan, President

2016: TBA

2015: Jacob Laan, President

2014: Micah Parker, Chief Justice

2013: Lauren McNeaill, President

2012: Simone R. Lewis, President and Melani Birusingh, Secretary

2011: Simone R. Lewis, President and Sana Mohsin, Vice-President

2010: Nital Desai, Vice-President

2009: Nicholas Norfolk, Chief Justice

2008: Hassan Rayaz, President