DRAFT Chart

Printable PDF

Dr. William “Cody” Decker
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
wcdecker@ualr.edu | 501-916-3328

Jonathan Coleman
Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management
jbcoleman@ualr.edu | 501-916-3035

Brooke A. Magallanes
Admissions and Recruitment
admissions@ualr.edu | 501-916-5561

Leah Ford
Trojan Transition and Assistance Center
Ask Desk | Orientation and Transitions | CLC Ambassadors

lmford2@ualr.edu | 501-916-5871

Tugrul Polat
International Student Services
txpolat@ualr.edu | 501-916-3566

Sarah Porter
Intensive English Language Program
saporter@ualr.edu | 501-916-3468

Travis Weigel
Military Student Success Center
tsweigel@ualr.edu | 501-916-3387

Linda Barker
TRIO Talent Search and Educational Opportunity Center
lsbarker@ualr.edu | 501-916-6413

Jonathan Coleman
Director of Financial Aid and Scholarships
jbcoleman@ualr.edu | 501-916-3035

Scholarships
501-916-5581

Karen Kossler-Hulsey
State and Federal Aid Programs
kkhulsey@ualr.edu | 501-916-3035

Kara Brown
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Student Experiences
klbrown4@ualr.edu | 501-916-3308

Multicultural Center
Charles W. Donaldson Scholars Academy
multicultural@ualr.edu501-916-3932

Student Experience Center
Registered Student Organizations
Student Activities Board
Greek Life
Chancellor’s Leadership Corps

studentexperience@ualr.edu | 501-916-3308

Sharon Ann Downs
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Wellness and Inclusion
sadowns@ualr.edu | 501-916-5523

Dr. Aresh Assadi
Counseling Services
axassadi@ualr.edu | 501-916-5660

Reed Claiborne
Disability Resource Center
rhclaiborne@ualr.edu | 501-916-3143

Chanell Smith
Health Services

health@ualr.edu | 501-916-3188

Safe Zone
safezone@ualr.edu

Dr. Richard Harper
Dean of Students
reharper@ualr.edu | 501-916-3328

Student Conduct
studentaffairs@ualr.edu

Vacant
Campus Living
campusliving@ualr.edu | 501-916-3743

Rodolfo Morales
Donaghey Student Center and Campus Recreation
rgmorales@ualr.edu | 501-916-5971

Brenda Thomas
Campus Bookstore
brthomas2@ualr.edu | 501-916-6066

Michael Klaers
Campus Dining
Michael.KlaersJr@sodexo.com | 405-240-2199

Student Government Association
sga@ualr.edu

Linda Barker
Director of TRIO Higher Education Access Programs
lsbarker@ualr.edu | 501-916-6413

Educational Opportunity Center
Central Arkansas | 501-916-6405
North Central Arkansas | 501-916-6415
Delta Arkansas | 501-916-6423

Talent Search
Central Arkansas | 501-916-6413
East Arkansas | 501-916-6421
North Pulaski Arkansas | 501-916-6421