Organization Directory

If your organization does not appear in the directory, please submit a Registration Form. It can take up to 5 business days for organizations to be added to the list.

You can find a specific organization using the search bar, or sort the organization list by name or type by clicking the heading of that column.

Displaying 1 - 20 of 48 1 2 3
Organization Type of Organization President Advisor Date Updated
Accounting Society/BAP Departmental Pyn Nongseij pxnongsiej@ualr.edu Cynthia Johnson (& Dr. Shavers) 501-683-7653 cljohnson1@ualr.edu 09/12/2020
African American Literary Society Cultural Eireona Flowers esflowers@ualr.edu Shanikia Williams skwilliams1@ualr.edu 09/18/2020
Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated Social (Greek) Daneshia Lockhart dslockhart@ualr.edu Anjanette Ricks grakaiouspearl10@gmail.com 09/30/2020
Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity Inc. Social (Greek) Joshua Pointer 5015631601 jxpointer@ualr.edu Marq Golden vmgolden.vmg@gmail.com 09/11/2020
American Chemical Society Student Organization Departmental Kajal Desai kbdesai@ualr.edu Dr. Darsey jadarsey@ualr.edu 09/17/2020
American Society of Heating, Refrigeration, and Air Conditioning Engineers (ASHRAE) Professional Evan Moix eamoix@ualr.edu Srikanth B. Pidugu sbpidugu@ualr.edu 09/29/2020
American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME) at UA Little Rock Professional Noah Mejia nxmejia@ualr.edu Ashokkumar Sharma amsharma@ualr.edu 09/28/2020
Anthropology Club Cultural Makayla Machen 501-408-6877 mamachen@ualr.edu Krista lewis kxlewis@ualr.edu 09/10/2020
Association for Black Social Workers at UA Little Rock Cultural Diamond Adams 501-414-6787 dladams@ualr.edu Dr. Jacqueline Burse 501-569-3562 jdburse@ualr.edu 09/04/2020
Association for Computing Machinery Professional Denver Ellis 501.766.1716 dsellis@ualr.edu Albert Baker 501.916.3130 abaker@ualr.edu 08/25/2020
Beta Alpha Psi Honor Society Hitaxi Patel 609.705.3594 hapatel@ualr.edu Dr. Cynthia Taylor-Shavers & Professor Cynthia Johnson Dr. Cynthia Taylor-Shavers: 501-569-3309. Professor Cynthia Johnson: 501-568-7653: Dr. Cynthia Taylor-Shavers: cltaylor@ualr.edu. Professor Cynthia Johnson: cljohnson1@ualr.edu. 09/13/2020
Campus Garden Alliance Interest Lily Shaw lcshaw@ualr.edu Stephen Grace scgrace@ualr.edu 09/26/2020
Chi Alpha Campus Ministry Religious Chris Reyna 5016550091 cereyna@ualr.edu Rodolfo Morales 5015698078 rgmorales@ualr.edu 08/10/2020
Chi Omega Social (Greek) Breese Jones bajones6@ualr.edu Jennifer Beck jenniferjbeck@gmail.com 09/29/2020
College Panhellenic Council Social (Greek) Madison Mickle 501.860.1830 mcmickle@ualr.edu Lucee Lugo 8707845017 ljlugo@ualr.edu 05/13/2020
College Panhellenic Council Social (Greek) Madison Mickle mcmickle@ualr.edu Lucee Lugo ljlugo@ualr.edu 09/30/2020
College Republicans at UA Little Rock Interest Drew (501) 794-8590 dsmartin1@ualr.edu Joseph Giammo 5015693331 jdgiammo@ualr.edu 07/20/2020
Cyber Security Club Interest Ryan Ronquillo rfronquillo@ualr.edu Phillip Huff pdhuff@ualr.edu 09/25/2020
Donaghey Student Committee Honor Society Stuti Chatterjee 5014100194 sxchatterjee@ualr.edu Jessica Scott jrscott1@ualr.edu 09/11/2020
Ethics Bowl Interest Em Williams ebwilliams1@ualr.edu Michael Norton mbnorton@ualr.edu 09/22/2020
Organization Type of Organization President Advisor Date Updated
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 1 - 20 of 48 1 2 3