Organization Directory

If your organization does not appear in the directory, please submit a Registration Form. It can take up to 5 business days for organizations to be added to the list.

You can find a specific organization using the search bar, or sort the organization list by name or type by clicking the heading of that column.

Displaying 1 - 20 of 53 1 2 3
Organization Type of Organization President Advisor Date Updated
Young Life College Religious Marissa Davis 8709398892 midavis@ualr.edu Jennifer Moody 5016582062 jlmoody@ualr.edu 08/14/2020
Young Democrats Interest Benjamin (Ty) Collins btcollins@ualr.edu Christopher Williams 501.569.8789 cjwilliams6@ualr.edu 08/30/2020
Xi Theta Chapter of Zeta Phi Beta Sorority Inc. Social (Greek) Kalli Perkins kvperkins@ualr.edu Crystal Platt amzhope@ggmail.com 09/24/2020
Wesley at UA Little Rock Religious Claire Marratt csmarratt@ualr.edu Muriel Schrepfer msschrepfer@ualr.edu 10/28/2020
UA Little Rock Student Government Association Interest Landon DeKay sga@ualr.edu Richard Harper reharper@ualr.edu 09/24/2020
The Forum Interest Jordan Woodson 501.259.7251 jjwoodson1@ualr.edu Sonny Rhodes 501.831.2721 cmrhodes@ualr.edu 09/10/2020
The Forum Professional Chloe McGehee chloeautumn222@gmail.com Carlton Rhodes cmrhodes@ualr.edu 02/02/2021
The eSports Club Interest Julia Green 501-410-2711 jcgreen2@ualr.edu Thomas Wallace 501-804-6422 tswallace@ualr.edu 08/25/2020
Student Social Work Organization Departmental Tamiko Johnson tljohnson12@ualr.edu Elizabeth Fowler edfowler@ualr.edu 09/29/2020
Socratic Society Interest Gracie Tackett gmtackett@ualr.edu Jana McAuliffe jxmcauliffe@ualr.edu 09/29/2020
Sociology Club at UA Little Rock Departmental Ariana Crews arwilson5@ualr.edu Neveen Shafeek Amin nxshafeekam@ualr.edu 10/27/2020
Society of Women Engineers UA Little Rock Collegiate Chapter Professional Andrea Vargas agvargas@ualr.edu Anne Turner akturner@ualr.edu 01/26/2021
Society of Computer and Information Sciences Interest Ethan O'Leske 5013037743 edoleske@ualr.edu Thomas Wallace 5019165230 tswallace@ualr.edu 09/10/2020
Sign Language Club (SLK) Interest Aaron Johnson ajjohnson2@ualr.edu Dr. Linda Stauffer lkstauffer@ualr.edu 01/27/2021
Rowing Team at UA Little Rock Interest Alexis Kandlbinder ackandlbinde@ualr.edu Ted Riedburg triedeburg@ualr.edu 09/30/2020
Pre-Health Club Professional Anthony Trinh 501.940.0168 axtrinh@ualr.edu Erin Flowers 501.916.5217 eeflowers@ualr.edu 09/10/2020
Phi Alpha Honor Society Honor Society Rachel Pelissier rlpelissier@ualr.edu Lindsay Ruhr lrruhr@ualr.edu 01/29/2021
Percussion Club Interest Luke Allred lmallred1@ualr.edu Justin Bunting jbunting@ualr.edu 10/07/2020
National Society Of Black Engineers Professional Daysia Richard 501-400-4622 ddrichard@ualr.edu Vernard Henley 501.916.5215 vwhenley@ualr.edu 09/10/2020
NAACP Cultural Nakiah Willis ntwillis@ualr.edu Richard Harper reharper@ualr.edu 09/29/2020
Organization Type of Organization President Advisor Date Updated
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 1 - 20 of 53 1 2 3