Organization Directory

If your organization does not appear in the directory, please submit a Registration Form. It can take up to 5 business days for organizations to be added to the list.

You can find a specific organization using the search bar, or sort the organization list by name or type by clicking the heading of that column.

Displaying 1 - 20 of 53 1 2 3
Organization Type of Organization President Advisor Date Updated
Anthropology Club Cultural Makayla Machen 501-408-6877 mamachen@ualr.edu Krista lewis kxlewis@ualr.edu 09/10/2020
Association for Black Social Workers at UA Little Rock Cultural Diamond Adams 501-414-6787 dladams@ualr.edu Dr. Jacqueline Burse 501-569-3562 jdburse@ualr.edu 09/04/2020
African American Literary Society Cultural Eireona Flowers esflowers@ualr.edu Shanikia Williams skwilliams1@ualr.edu 09/18/2020
League of United Latin American Citizens Cultural Elizabeth Santillan exsantillan@ualr.edu Sandra Carmona Jobe sicarmonaga@ualr.edu 09/30/2020
NAACP Cultural Nakiah Willis ntwillis@ualr.edu Richard Harper reharper@ualr.edu 09/29/2020
Accounting Society/BAP Departmental Pyn Nongseij pxnongsiej@ualr.edu Cynthia Johnson (& Dr. Shavers) 501-683-7653 cljohnson1@ualr.edu 09/12/2020
Graduate Students in Public Administration Departmental Marian L. Ward 501.313.7676 mlward1@ualr.edu Kirk Leach 501.569.8513 kaleach@ualr.edu 08/05/2020
American Chemical Society Student Organization Departmental Kajal Desai kbdesai@ualr.edu Dr. Darsey jadarsey@ualr.edu 09/17/2020
Student Social Work Organization Departmental Tamiko Johnson tljohnson12@ualr.edu Elizabeth Fowler edfowler@ualr.edu 09/29/2020
Graduate Students of Public Administration Departmental Drew Martin dsmartin1@ualr.edu Kirk Leach kaleach@ualr.edu 09/28/2020
Sociology Club at UA Little Rock Departmental Ariana Crews arwilson5@ualr.edu Neveen Shafeek Amin nxshafeekam@ualr.edu 10/27/2020
American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE) Departmental David Mendoza Lopez dxmendozalo@ualr.edu Stuart Scheiderer sscheiderer@ualr.edu 02/01/2021
Beta Alpha Psi Honor Society Hitaxi Patel 609.705.3594 hapatel@ualr.edu Dr. Cynthia Taylor-Shavers & Professor Cynthia Johnson Dr. Cynthia Taylor-Shavers: 501-569-3309. Professor Cynthia Johnson: 501-568-7653: Dr. Cynthia Taylor-Shavers: cltaylor@ualr.edu. Professor Cynthia Johnson: cljohnson1@ualr.edu. 09/13/2020
Donaghey Student Committee Honor Society Stuti Chatterjee 5014100194 sxchatterjee@ualr.edu Jessica Scott jrscott1@ualr.edu 09/11/2020
Golden Key International Honour Society - UA-Little Rock Chapter Honor Society TBA Mary Worthy mdworthy@ualr.edu 01/27/2021
Phi Alpha Honor Society Honor Society Rachel Pelissier rlpelissier@ualr.edu Lindsay Ruhr lrruhr@ualr.edu 01/29/2021
Society of Computer and Information Sciences Interest Ethan O'Leske 5013037743 edoleske@ualr.edu Thomas Wallace 5019165230 tswallace@ualr.edu 09/10/2020
The Forum Interest Jordan Woodson 501.259.7251 jjwoodson1@ualr.edu Sonny Rhodes 501.831.2721 cmrhodes@ualr.edu 09/10/2020
Young Democrats Interest Benjamin (Ty) Collins btcollins@ualr.edu Christopher Williams 501.569.8789 cjwilliams6@ualr.edu 08/30/2020
The eSports Club Interest Julia Green 501-410-2711 jcgreen2@ualr.edu Thomas Wallace 501-804-6422 tswallace@ualr.edu 08/25/2020
Organization Type of Organization President Advisor Date Updated
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 1 - 20 of 53 1 2 3