Organization Directory

If your organization does not appear in the directory, please submit a Registration Form. It can take up to 5 business days for organizations to be added to the list.

You can find a specific organization using the search bar, or sort the organization list by name or type by clicking the heading of that column.

Displaying 1 - 20 of 53 1 2 3
Organization Type of Organization President Advisor Date Updated
Kappa Delta Sorority Social (Greek) Madison Rodgers 501-707-8869 kd.eta.sigma.president@gmail.com Bradey Chambers 870.373.2715 bcchambe432@gmail.com 01/22/2020
College Panhellenic Council Social (Greek) Madison Mickle 501.860.1830 mcmickle@ualr.edu Lucee Lugo 8707845017 ljlugo@ualr.edu 05/13/2020
College Republicans at UA Little Rock Interest Drew (501) 794-8590 dsmartin1@ualr.edu Joseph Giammo 5015693331 jdgiammo@ualr.edu 07/20/2020
Graduate Students in Public Administration Departmental Marian L. Ward 501.313.7676 mlward1@ualr.edu Kirk Leach 501.569.8513 kaleach@ualr.edu 08/05/2020
Chi Alpha Campus Ministry Religious Chris Reyna 5016550091 cereyna@ualr.edu Rodolfo Morales 5015698078 rgmorales@ualr.edu 08/10/2020
Young Life College Religious Marissa Davis 8709398892 midavis@ualr.edu Jennifer Moody 5016582062 jlmoody@ualr.edu 08/14/2020
Association for Computing Machinery Professional Denver Ellis 501.766.1716 dsellis@ualr.edu Albert Baker 501.916.3130 abaker@ualr.edu 08/25/2020
The eSports Club Interest Julia Green 501-410-2711 jcgreen2@ualr.edu Thomas Wallace 501-804-6422 tswallace@ualr.edu 08/25/2020
Young Democrats Interest Benjamin (Ty) Collins btcollins@ualr.edu Christopher Williams 501.569.8789 cjwilliams6@ualr.edu 08/30/2020
Association for Black Social Workers at UA Little Rock Cultural Diamond Adams 501-414-6787 dladams@ualr.edu Dr. Jacqueline Burse 501-569-3562 jdburse@ualr.edu 09/04/2020
Pre-Health Club Professional Anthony Trinh 501.940.0168 axtrinh@ualr.edu Erin Flowers 501.916.5217 eeflowers@ualr.edu 09/10/2020
Anthropology Club Cultural Makayla Machen 501-408-6877 mamachen@ualr.edu Krista lewis kxlewis@ualr.edu 09/10/2020
National Society Of Black Engineers Professional Daysia Richard 501-400-4622 ddrichard@ualr.edu Vernard Henley 501.916.5215 vwhenley@ualr.edu 09/10/2020
Society of Computer and Information Sciences Interest Ethan O'Leske 5013037743 edoleske@ualr.edu Thomas Wallace 5019165230 tswallace@ualr.edu 09/10/2020
The Forum Interest Jordan Woodson 501.259.7251 jjwoodson1@ualr.edu Sonny Rhodes 501.831.2721 cmrhodes@ualr.edu 09/10/2020
Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity Inc. Social (Greek) Joshua Pointer 5015631601 jxpointer@ualr.edu Marq Golden vmgolden.vmg@gmail.com 09/11/2020
Donaghey Student Committee Honor Society Stuti Chatterjee 5014100194 sxchatterjee@ualr.edu Jessica Scott jrscott1@ualr.edu 09/11/2020
Accounting Society/BAP Departmental Pyn Nongseij pxnongsiej@ualr.edu Cynthia Johnson (& Dr. Shavers) 501-683-7653 cljohnson1@ualr.edu 09/12/2020
Beta Alpha Psi Honor Society Hitaxi Patel 609.705.3594 hapatel@ualr.edu Dr. Cynthia Taylor-Shavers & Professor Cynthia Johnson Dr. Cynthia Taylor-Shavers: 501-569-3309. Professor Cynthia Johnson: 501-568-7653: Dr. Cynthia Taylor-Shavers: cltaylor@ualr.edu. Professor Cynthia Johnson: cljohnson1@ualr.edu. 09/13/2020
American Chemical Society Student Organization Departmental Kajal Desai kbdesai@ualr.edu Dr. Darsey jadarsey@ualr.edu 09/17/2020
Organization Type of Organization President Advisor Date Updated
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 1 - 20 of 53 1 2 3