Calendar

August

Greek Life Chapter Advisors’ Meeting

  • Thursday, August 8 from 6 – 7 P.M.

Move-In Day

  • Thursday, Aug. 15

Trojan Daze

  • Begins Thursday, Aug. 15 and ends Friday, Aug. 23

Meet the Greeks

  • Thursday, Aug. 22 at 7 P.M. in Ledbetters
    • Setup for tables to be done by 6:45 P.M.

September

CPC Recruitment

  • Monday, Sept. 9 – Orientation from 7 – 8 P.M.
  • Tuesday, Sept. 10 – Orientation from 7 – 8 P.M.
  • Wednesday, Sept. 11 – Sisterhood Round from 6 – 9 P.M.
  • Thursday, Sept. 12 – Philanthropy Round from 6 – 9:30 P.M.
  • Friday, Sept. 13 – Preference Round from 5:30 – 10 P.M.
  • Saturday, Sept. 14 – Bid Day from 3 – 5 P.M.

IFC Recruitment

  • Monday, Sept. 9 – Friday, Sept. 20

National Hazing Prevention Week

  • Monday, Sept. 23 – Kickoff Tabling/Banner Signing from 11 A.M. – 2 P.M.
  • Tuesday, Sept. 24 – New Member Summit: Panel with the Pros from 7 – 8:30 P.M.
    • MANDATORY for all Spring 2019 and Fall 2019 New Members
  • Wednesday, Sept. 25 – Tabling/Banner Signing from 11 A.M. – 2 P.M.
  • Thursday, Sept. 26 – Alcohol Harm & Bystander Intervention from 6:30 – 8:30 P.M.
    • MANDATORY for 80% of chapter membership

October

Zeta Phi Beta Week

  • Sunday, Oct. 13 – Saturday, Oct. 19

Phi Beta Sigma Week

  • Sunday, Oct. 20 – Saturday, Oct. 26

Omega Psi Phi Week

  • Sunday, Oct. 27 – Saturday, Nov. 2

November

CPC Executive Officer Applications Due

  • Friday, Nov. 1 by 5 P.M.

Alpha Kappa Alpha Week

  • Sunday, Nov. 3 – Saturday, Nov. 9

Delta Sigma Theta Week

  • Sunday, Nov. 10 – Saturday, Nov. 16

Alpha Phi Alpha Week

  • Sunday Nov. 17 – Saturday, Nov. 23

January

Greek Life Chapter Advisors’ Meeting

  • Tuesday, Jan.14 from 6:00 – 7:00 P.M.

Chapter Officers’ Retreat

  • Sunday, January 26 from 2 – 4 P.M.
    • MANDATORY for chapter executive officers

 February

Multicultural Competency & Diversity Seminar

  • Tuesday, Feb. 5 from 6:30 – 8:30 P.M.
    • MANDATORY for 80% of chapter membership

Homecoming Week

  • TENTATIVELY Monday, Feb. 24 – Saturday, Feb. 29

April

Greek Week

  • April 6 – April 10

June

Greek Life Chapter Advisors’ Meeting

  • Tuesday, June 2 from 6:00 – 7:00 P.M.