Organization Directory

If your organization does not appear in the directory, please submit a Registration Form. It can take up to 5 business days for organizations to be added to the list.

You can find a specific organization using the search bar, or sort the organization list by name or type by clicking the heading of that column.

Displaying 1 - 20 of 80 1 2 3 4
Organization Type of Organization President Advisor Date Updated
ABSW( Association of Black Social Workers) Cultural Tameka Seals 501442287 tlwhite4@ualr.edu Jacqueline R. Burse 5015693562 Jrburse@ualr.edu 09/05/2019
African American Literary Society Cultural Eireona Flowers esflowers@ualr.edu Shanikia Williams 5019072470 skwilliams1@ualr.edu 08/07/2019
AFSP at UA Little Rock Interest Eliana Scully 8708830824 erscully@ualr.edu Mike Kirk 5015693185 hmkirk@ualr.edu 08/11/2019
Aikido Club Interest Dusty (John) Lindsey 501.258-0199 jclindsey@ualr.edu Timothy Lee 501.683.7711 tmlee1@ualr.edu 08/09/2019
Alpha Kappa Alpha Social (Greek) Laquanda Cook Laquanda Cook 870-794-5080 Pamela Barnes Pamela Barnes 501-960-4807 07/19/2019
Alpha Phi Alpha Social (Greek) Kevin Davidson 8706230116 kmdavidson1@ualr.edu Marq Golden & Nigel Spears (501)-690-5345| (501)-256-9054 vmgolden.vmg@gmail.com|naspears@ualr.edu 08/18/2019
American Chemical Society Student Chapter Professional Caroline Kornelsen 760.547.6906 clkornelsen@ualr.edu Jerry Darsey 501.569.3308 jadarsey@ualr.edu 08/15/2019
American Institute of Steel Construction Professional Edyta Osieczko 5016138200 exosieczko@ualr.edu Anna Turner 5016138200 (501)569-8133 09/16/2019
American Society of Civil Engineers Professional Kassandra Castrillo 501.580.2669 kxcastrillo@ualr.edu Nickolas Jovanovic 501.569.8226 nsjovanovic@ualr.edu 09/09/2019
American Society of Heating, Refrigeration, and Air Conditioning Engineers (ASHRAE) Professional Jannice Bonilla 2526461316 jmbonilla1@ualr.edu Srikanth B. Pidugu 5013717620 sbpidugu@ualr.edu 09/26/2019
American Society of Mechanical Engineers Professional Jannice Bonilla 252-646-1316 jmbonilla1@ualr.edu Ashokkumar M Sharma 501-569-8799 amsharma@ualr.edu 09/20/2019
Anime and Japanese Culture Club Cultural Ja'Lon Williams 7575598835 jtwilliams@ualr.edu Shawn Manis scmanis@ualr.edu 09/27/2019
Anthropology Club Departmental Katie Zakrzewski 5017720900 kczakrzewski@ualr.edu Juliana Flinn 5015693166 Jbflinn@ualr.edu 08/11/2019
Aspiring Actuaries of Central Arkansas Interest David J Ashley 5017495534 djashley@ualr.edu Xiaoshen Central Wang 5015698122 xxwang@ualr.edu 08/20/2019
AWARE Interest Renea Goddard 5015335068 rbgoddard@ualr.edu Dr. David Baylis dbaylis@ualr.edu 08/12/2019
Beta Alpha Psi Honor Society Jessalyn Jackson 217-494-4398 jgjackson1@ualr.edu Cynthia Johnson 870-329-2500 Cljohnson1@ualr.edu 08/20/2019
Biology Club Departmental Katelynn B Walker 5013177551 kbwalker1@ualr.edu Dr. David Tonkyn 5015693270 dwtonkyn@ualr.edu 08/08/2019
Campus Garden Alliance Departmental Marion Richard 5013528047 Mxrichard1@ualr.edu Dr. Stephen Grace 5013664651 Scgrace@ualr.edu 08/07/2019
Chi Alpha Campus Ministries Religious Drew Alpe (501) 766-9516 Dnalpe@ualr.edu Rodolfo Morales (501) 569-8078 rgmorales@ualr.edu 08/15/2019
Chi Omega Social (Greek) Maricela Valadez 501.297.8368 mxvaladez@ualr.edu Jennifer Beck 870.307.1982 jenniferjbeck@gmail.com 08/07/2019
Organization Type of Organization President Advisor Date Updated
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 1 - 20 of 80 1 2 3 4