Industrial Advisory Councils

Electrical & Computer Engineering (ECE)

Name Last Name Company
Ebrahim Abunasrah Spectra7
Walter Burgess Power Technology, Inc.
Brandon Frederick Midcontinent Independent System Operator (MISO)
Brent Hatfield Molex
Ricky Herring Siemens Industry, Inc.
Ebrahim Jakoet AT&T Mobility
Christopher Johns Siemens Industry, Inc.
Derek Johnson Southwest Power Pool (SPP)
Sunny (Chair) Raheem Southwest Power Pool (SPP)
Yasir Rahmatallah, PhD University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences (UAMS)
Lynn Rouse Microsoft
Evan (Co-Chair) Schrodel Arkansas Electric Cooperative Corporation
Caleb Tibbits Midcontinent Independent System Operator (MISO)

Mechanical Engineering (ME)

Name Last Name Company
Ian Hadden Energy Management Services, UALR
Martial Trigeaud UALR-College of Business
Hugh Benfer Southwest Power Pool (SPP)
Caitlin Buchanan Pine Bluff Arsenal (US Army)
Cruz Bryan Eslick Bernhard TME
Stephen Fitch Southwest Power Pool (SPP)
John Forbus Arkansas Children’s Hospital
Joel Glidden Lockheed Martin Space Systems
Joe (Co-Chair) Grant WHGRANT
Justin Lieber Pine Bluff Arsenal (US Army)
Blake Parker Southwest Power Pool (SPP)
Jason Reed Bernhard TME
Bruce Rew Southwest Power Pool (SPP)
Lottie Richardson Southwest Power Pool (SPP)
Grady Tolleson W&W/AFCO Steel
Jonathan Wells Molex
Shelby Wingate LM Wind Power
David (Chair) Yarborough WHGRANT