Faculty and Staff

Andrew J. Deiser
Department Chair
Associate Professor of Spanish
PhD, Indiana University
ajdeiser@ualr.edu


Rosalie Cheatham

Assistant Professor of French
MA, University of Illinois
rmcheatham@ualr.edu


Edma Delgado Solorzano

Assistant Professor of Spanish
PhD, University of Kansas
eidelgadoso@ualr.edu


Stephanie A. Dhonau

Associate Professor of Second Language Education
EdD, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
sadhonau@ualr.edu


Zac Hagins

Assistant Professor of French
PhD, Pennsylvania State University
zrhagins@ualr.edu


Victor J. Haislop

Instructor of Spanish
MA, MBA, West Virginia University
vjhaislop@ualr.edu


Marrissa Payne

Teaching Assistant of French
BA, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
mlpayne1@ualr.edu


M. Mercedes Rodriguez

Instructor of Spanish
MA, West Virginia University
mmrodriguez@ualr.edu


Olimpia G. Underwood

Instructor of Spanish
MA, New Mexico State University
ogunderwood@ualr.edu


Anissa Sonia-Wiliams

Administrative Support Supervisor
axsoniawill@ualr.edu