Administration and Staff

The University of Arkansas at Little Rock is a part of the University of Arkansas System and governed by the Board of Trustees.

The structure of the university has changed. Refer to the Chancellor’s University Restructuring website for additional information.

University of Arkansas at Little Rock System

Donald R. Bobbitt, President

Board of Trustees

Mark Waldrip, Chair
John Goodson, Vice Chair
Morril Harriman, Secretary
Kelly Eichler, Assistant Secretary
Tommy Boyer
Stephen Broughton, M.D.
Steve Cox
C.C. “Cliff” Gibson III
Sheffield Nelson
David H. Pryor

University of Arkansas at Little Rock Board of Visitors

Dr. D. Dean Kumpuris, Chair
John Bailey
Kevin Crass
Thomas Dickinson
H. James Engstrom, III
Jay Hartman
Dr. Andrew Kumpuris
Jerry C. Jones
Lewis May
Sarah McBroom
Lisenne Rockefeller
Vickie Saviers
Frank D. Scott, Jr.
Warren Simpson
Danyelle Walker

Foundation Board of Directors

Carlton Billingsley ’02, Chair
Sharon Bailey ’01
Sherry Bartley ’79
Elizabeth Bowles ’89
Jim Cargill
Dora Jane Flesher
Sean Glancy ’80
Shash Goyal
Cody Griffin
Sarah Catherine Gutierrez
Ryan Holder
Harold Joyner ’82
Jeff Lynch ’88
Linda Marshall ’77 ’78
Jane McKinney ’70
John Monroe ’93
J. Don Overton ’05 ’06
Wade Partridge
Mark Pollack ’88,
Jessica Sabin ’13
Frank D. Scott, Jr. ‘ 09
Marcia Smith ’78 ’91
Regina Stewart Hampton ’95
Bruce Tidwell ’93 ’96
Sam Walls III ’96
Greg Williams
Mike Williams
Jane Yocum

Alumni Association Board of Directors

Andrea Angel ’03
Becky Blass ’82
James Bobo ’05
Stephanie Caruthers ’90
John Crawford ’65
Danyell Crutchfield Cummings ’97 ’98
Stan Dimitrov ’06 ’10
Mauri Douglass ’74 ’86
David Garner ’94
Holly Heer ’00
David Hendrix, Jr. ’09 ’11
Doug Homeyer ’93
Stasia Burk McDonald ’93 ’96
Jennifer Owens ’97 ’00
Katrina Owoh ’02
Gina Pharis ’87
Cassandra Ramey ’13
Don Riggin ’62
Nancy A. Secen ’01
Jason Stormoe ’99
Angela E. Thomas ’04 ’11
Rebecca Ward ’79
Troy Wells ’97
Helaine R. Williams ’00

Office of the Chancellor

Andrew Rogerson, Chancellor
Joni Lee, Vice Chancellor for University Affairs

Office of  Development

Christian O’Neal, Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
Andrea Angel, Associate Vice Chancellor for Alumni and Development
Judy Williams, Associate Vice Chancellor of Communications and Marketing

Office of Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost

Velmer Burton Jr, Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost
Christina Drale, Associate Vice Chancellor for Faculty Relations and Administration
Daryl Rice, Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Erin S. Finzer, Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Abhijit Bhattacharyya, Interim Vice Provost for Research and Dean of Graduate School
Deborah Baldwin, Associate Provost for UA Little Rock Collections and Archives
Sarah Beth Estes, Associate Provost of Community, Careers, and Extended Education
Simon Hawkins, Director of UA Little Rock’s Honors College
Lisa Davis, Director of Distributed Learning
Cody Decker, Associate Provost and Chief Data Officer

Division of Student Affairs

Mark Allen Poisel, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Amber Smith, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Student Experiences
Sharon Downs, Assistant Vice Chancellor, Wellness and Inclusion
Associate Vice Chancellor, Enrollment Planning (Vacant)
Carlia Smith, Director of Financial Aid
Katie Young, Director of Admissions
Tugrul Polat, Director of International Student Services
Kathy Oliverio, Director of Military Student Success.

Office of Finance and Administration

Steve McClellan, Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
Darrell R. Morrison, Associate Vice Chancellor for Finance
David Millay, Associate Vice Chancellor for Facilities Management
Charles Azebeokhai, Director of Human Resources
Allen Stanley, Director of Contracts and Auxiliary Services
Regina Wade-Carter, Director of Public Safety/Chief of Police
Thomas Bunton, Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Information Technology Services/Chief Information Officer