Faculty Liaison Program

The Law Library has a Faculty Liaison Program to help you easily access the Library’s services. This program assigns one librarian as a liaison to each full-time faculty member and teaching administrator. The liaison is that professor’s main point of contact with the Library. If you have any questions regarding a library service contact your liaison first. Even if your liaison does not provide the requested service herself, she will be able to forward your request to the appropriate person in the Library and help ensure you receive the service you need.

Faculty Liaison Assignments


Professor Sherrie NorwoodProfessor Melissa SerfassProfessor Jeff Woodmansee
Laura BatesTerrence CainJ. Doug Cortéz
Dean Theresa BeinerRebecca FeldmannNicholas Kahn-Fogel
Anastasia BolesAnastacia GreeneAlicia Mitchell
Associate Dean andré douglas pond cummingsAssociate Dean Lindsey GustafsonKelly Browe-Olson
Michael FlanneryBeth LeviSuzanne Penn
Amy FustingFaraz SaneiAaron Schwabach
Almas KhanJoshua SilversteinRobert Steinbuch
George MaderAssociate Dean Kelly TerryJordan Wallace-Wolf