Skip to the page content Skip to primary navigation Skip to the search form Skip to the audience-based navigation Skip to the site tools and log-in Information about website accessibility

Donaghey Student Center

Contact Us

Donaghey Student Center

Administration
Oliver J. Brown, Director (rm 101)
E-mail: ojbrown@ualr.edu
General office
Phone: 501.569.3362
Office fax: 501.569.8295
.
Aquatics Tom Genz, Aquatics Manager (rm 106)
Phone: 501.371.8011
E-mail: tsgenz@ualr.edu
.
Campus Life General office (rm 216)
Phone: 501.569.3308
.
Conference Services Rosalyn Miller, Conference Services Manager (rm 210A)
Phone: 501.569.3324
E-mail: rxmiller@ualr.edu
.
Dining Services Curtis Williams, General Manager
(rm 211B)
Phone: 501.569.3361
.
Disability Resource Center General office (rm 103)
Phone: 501.569.3143
.
Educational and Student Services General office (rm 215)
Phone: 501.569.3328
.
Equipment Services General office (rm 106D)
Phone: 501.569.8284
.
Environmental Services Luther Watson, Environmental Svcs Manager (rm 101)
Phone: 501.569.8282
E-mail: lxwatson2@ualr.edu
.
Fit/Well Naomi Fletcher, Coordinator of Campus Recreation (rm 109D1B)
Phone: 501.569.3228
E-mail: nffletcher@ualr.edu
.
Information and
Call Center
Nancy Hyde, Coordinator of Information Services (rm 101A)
Phone: 501.569.3362
E-mail: njhyde@ualr.edu
.
Intramurals Rodolfo Morales, Coordinator of Intramurals Activities (rm 109D1C)
Phone: 501.569.8078
E-mail: rgmorales@ualr.edu
.
Health Services General office (rm 102)
Phone: 501.569.3188
.
Reception Services LaCrystal Huskey, C.A.R.E. Manager
(rm 101C)
Phone: 501.569.3413
E-mail: lahuskey@ualr.edu
.
Updated 6.25.2013