Contact Us

DSC Departments and Contact Information

Administration Rodolfo Morales, Director of Donaghey Student Center & Campus Recreation (rm 101B)
Phone: 501-916-5971
E-mail: rgmorales@ualr.edu
Office fax: 501-569-8295
Aquatics Tom Genz, Aquatics Manager (rm 106)
Phone: 501-916-5970
E-mail: tsgenz@ualr.edu
Conference Services Yuliana Barajas, Conference Services Coordinator (rm 101C)
Phone: 501-916-5973
Phone: 501-916-3324
E-mail: yxbarajas@ualr.edu or conferenceservices@ualr.edu
Equipment Checkout &
Reception
General office (rm 106D)
Reception phone: 501-916-5983
Equipment phone: 501-916-5974
Environmental Services Luther Watson, Environmental Svcs Manager (rm 101)
Phone: 501-916-5975
E-mail: lxwatson2@ualr.edu
Fit/Well Naomi Fletcher, Coordinator of Campus Recreation (rm 109D1B)
Phone: 501-916-5979
E-mail: nffletcher@ualr.edu
Intramurals Grant Watts, Coordinator of Intramurals Activities (rm 109D1C)
Phone: 501-916-5978
E-mail: gewatts1@ualr.edu
Fitness Center Karl Lenser, Fitness Center Manager
Phone: 501-916-5974
E-mail: kjlenser@ualr.edu