Contact Us

Donaghey Student Center Departments and Contact Information

Administration Rodolfo Morales, Director of Donaghey Student Center & Campus Recreation (rm 101B)
Phone: 501.569.8078
E-mail: rgmorales@ualr.eduOffice fax: 501.569.8295

Nancy Hyde, Office Manager (rm 101A)
Phone: 501.569.3362
Phone: 501.569.8599
E-mail: njhyde@ualr.edu

Aquatics Tom Genz, Aquatics Manager (rm 106)
Phone: 501.371.8011
E-mail: tsgenz@ualr.edu
Conference Services Yuliana Barajas, Conference Services Coordinator (rm 101C)
Phone: 501.569.3324
E-mail: yxbarajas@ualr.edu or conferenceservices@ualr.edu
Equipment Checkout General office (rm 106D)
Phone: 501.569.8284
Environmental Services Luther Watson, Environmental Svcs Manager (rm 101)
Phone: 501.683.7127
E-mail: lxwatson2@ualr.edu
Fit/Well Naomi Fletcher, Coordinator of Campus Recreation (rm 109D1B)
Phone: 501.569.3228
E-mail: nffletcher@ualr.edu
Intramurals Karmen Robinson, Coordinator of Intramurals Activities (rm 109D1C)
Phone: 501.683.4911
E-mail: klrobinson10@ualr.edu
Fitness Center Karl Lenser, Fitness Center Manager
Phone: 501.569.3413
E-mail: kjlenser@ualr.edu