Contact Us

Donaghey Student Center

Administration Rodolfo Morales, Director of Donaghey Student Center & Campus Recreation (rm 101B)
Phone: 501.569.8078
E-mail: rgmorales@ualr.edu

Nancy Hyde, Office Manager (rm 101A)
Phone: 501.569.3362
Phone: 501.569.8599
E-mail: njhyde@ualr.edu

Office fax: 501.569.8295

Aquatics Tom Genz, Aquatics Manager (rm 106)
Phone: 501.371.8011
E-mail: tsgenz@ualr.edu
Student Experience Center General office (rm 216)
Phone: 501.569.3308
Conference Services Yuliana Barajas, Conference Services Coordinator (rm 201)
Phone: 501.569.3324
E-mail: yxbarajas@ualr.edu or conferenceservices@ualr.edu
Dining Services Kindra Clay
Phone: 501.683.7604
Email: kindra.clay@sodexo.com

Mike Vickers
Operations Manager
Sodexo Universities
Phone: 501.519.3557
Email: mike.vickers@sodexo.com

Disability Resource Center General office (rm 103)
Phone: 501.569.3143
Vice Provost for the Division of Student Affairs General office (rm 215)
Phone: 501.569.3328
Equipment Services General office (rm 106D)
Phone: 501.569.8284
Environmental Services Luther Watson, Environmental Svcs Manager (rm 101)
Phone: 501.683.7127
E-mail: lxwatson2@ualr.edu
Fit/Well Naomi Fletcher, Coordinator of Campus Recreation (rm 109D1B)
Phone: 501.569.3228
E-mail: nffletcher@ualr.edu
Campus switchboard
Phone: 501.569.3000
Intramurals Karmen Robinson, Coordinator of Intramurals Activities (rm 109D1C)
Phone: 501.683.4911
E-mail: klrobinson10@ualr.edu
Health Services General office (rm 102)
Phone: 501.569.3188
Reception Services LaCrystal Huskey, C.A.R.E. Manager
Phone: 501.569.3413
E-mail: lahuskey@ualr.edu