Undergraduate Admission Deadlines

Check out the Financial Aid and Scholarship Deadlines and important dates on the Registration and Academic Calendar after reviewing the Admissions Deadlines below.

Spring 2021

Date Deadline
Sunday, Nov. 15, 2020 International Student Admissions Application Deadline
Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2021 Admissions Application Deadline
Change of Term Deadline
Change of Type Deadline
Fee Waiver Request Deadline
Admissions Appeal (Transfers Only)
Tuesday, Jan. 19, 2021 First Day of Classes
Monday, Jan. 31, 2021 Residency Reclassification Deadline

Summer 2021

Date Deadline
Saturday, May 15, 2021 International Student Admissions Application Deadline
Monday, May 24, 2021 First Day of Summer 1 and Summer 2 Classes
Monday, Jun. 7, 2021 First Day of Summer 3 Classes
Tuesday, Jun. 29, 2021 Admissions Application Deadline
Change of Term Deadline
Change of Type Deadline
Fee Waiver Request Deadline
Admissions Appeal (Transfers Only)
Wednesday, Jun. 30, 2021 Residency Reclassification Deadline
Tuesday, Jul. 6, 2021 First Day of Summer 4 Classes

Fall 2021

Date Deadline
Wednesday, Jul. 15, 2021 International Student Admissions Application Deadline
Monday, Aug. 16, 2021 Admissions Application Deadline
Change of Term Deadline
Change of Type Deadline
Fee Waiver Request Deadline
Admissions Appeal (Transfers Only)
Monday, Aug. 23, 2021 First Day of Classes
Tuesday, Aug. 31, 2021 Residency Reclassification Deadline

View other important deadlines and information

Button: Scholarship & Financial Aid DeadlinesButton: Registration & Academic Calendar Info