Undergraduate Admission Deadlines

SPRING 2020
Date Deadline
Friday, November 15, 2019 International Student Admissions Application Deadline
Sunday, January 12, 2020 Admissions Application Deadline
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 First Day of Classes
Monday, January 27, 2020 HS Concurrent Documents Due
Friday, January 31, 2020 Residency Change Request Deadline
SUMMER 2020
Date Deadline
Friday, May 15, 2020 International Student Admissions Application Deadline
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 First Day of Summer 1 and Summer 2 Classes
Monday, June 8, 2020 First Day of Summer 3 Classes
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Admissions Application Deadline
Monday, July 6, 2020 First Day of Summer 4 Classes
FALL 2020
Date Deadline
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 International Student Admissions Application Deadline
Monday, August 17, 2020 Admissions Application Deadline
Monday, August 24, 2020 First Day of Classes
SPRING 2021
Date Information
Friday, February 7, 2020 Admissions Application Is Available

View other important deadlines and information

Button: Scholarship & Financial Aid DeadlinesButton: Registration & Academic Calendar Info