Undergraduate Admission Deadlines

Spring 2020 Admissions Deadlines

Date Deadline
Friday, November 15, 2019 International Student Admissions Application Deadline
Sunday, January 12, 2020 Admissions Application Deadline
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 First Day of Classes

Summer 2020 Admissions Deadlines

Date Deadline
Friday, May 15, 2020 International Student Admissions Application Deadline
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 First Day of Summer 1 and Summer 2 Classes
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Admissions Application Deadline
Monday, July 6, 2020 First Day of Summer 4 Classes

Fall 2020 Admissions Deadlines

Date Deadline
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 International Student Admissions Application Deadline
Monday, August 17, 2020 Admissions Application Deadline
Monday, August 24, 2020 First Day of Classes

View other important deadlines and information

Button: Scholarship & Financial Aid DeadlinesButton: Registration & Academic Calendar Info