Undergraduate Admission Deadlines

Check out the Financial Aid and Scholarship Deadlines and important dates on the Registration and Academic Calendar after reviewing the Admissions Deadlines below.

Summer 2021

Date Deadline
Saturday, May 15, 2021 International Student Admissions Application Deadline
Monday, May 24, 2021 First Day of Summer 1 and Summer 2 Classes
Monday, Jun. 7, 2021 First Day of Summer 3 Classes
Tuesday, Jun. 29, 2021
Wednesday, Jun. 30, 2021 Residency Reclassification Deadline
Tuesday, Jul. 6, 2021 First Day of Summer 4 Classes

Fall 2021

Date Deadline
Wednesday, Jul. 15, 2021 International Student Admissions Application Deadline
Monday, Aug. 16, 2021
Monday, Aug. 23, 2021 First Day of Classes
Tuesday, Aug. 31, 2021 Residency Reclassification Deadline

Spring 2022

Date Deadline
Monday, Nov. 15, 2021 International Student Admissions Application Deadline
Tuesday, Jan. 11, 2022
Tuesday, Jan. 18, 2022 First Day of Classes
Monday, Jan. 31, 2022 Residency Reclassification Deadline

Other Important Deadlines and Information

Button: Scholarship & Financial Aid DeadlinesButton: Registration & Academic Calendar Info