Undergraduate Admission Deadlines

Check out the Financial Aid and Scholarship Deadlines and important dates on the Registration and Academic Calendar after reviewing the Admissions Deadlines here.

Use the buttons to jump down to the important dates and deadlines for your preferred term.

SPRING 2022SUMMER 2022FALL 2022

Spring 2022

Date Deadline
Monday, Nov. 15, 2021 International Student Admissions Application Deadline
Tuesday, Jan. 11, 2022
Tuesday, Jan. 18, 2022 First Day of Classes
Tuesday, Feb. 1, 2022 Residency Reclassification Deadline

Go to the Top

Summer 2022

Date Deadline
Sunday, May 15, 2022 International Student Admissions Application Deadline
Monday, May 23, 2022 First Day of Summer 1 and Summer 2 Classes
Monday, June 6, 2022 First Day of Summer 3 Classes
Friday, June 24, 2022
Friday, July 1, 2022 First Day of Summer 4 Classes
Friday, July 8, 2022 Residency Reclassification Deadline

Go to the Top

Fall 2022

Date Deadline
Friday, July 15, 2022 International Student Admissions Application Deadline
Monday, Aug. 15, 2022
Monday, Aug. 22, 2022 First Day of Classes
Tuesday, Sept. 6, 2022 Residency Reclassification Deadline

Go to the Top

Other Important Deadlines and Information

The Admissions dates listed here are not the only ones you should have marked on your calendar! Take a look at these offices’ dates and deadlines, so you can plan about your next steps.

Financial AidScholarships

RegistrationPayment Information

Go to the Top