Request Program Info Apply Now

Support for online degree and certificate programs is available by calling 501.916.3005 or emailing online@ualr.edu.
For other inquiries, please visit UA Little Rock’s Information Services page, Ask UA Little Rock, or find the appropriate contact in the “More contact information” section.

More contact information

Student Resources

Undergraduate Admissions
501.916.3127
admissions@ualr.edu

Graduate Admissions
501.916.3206
gradschool@ualr.edu

Transfer Student Services
501-916-3273 or 888.848.7188
transfer@ualr.edu

Military Student Services
military@ualr.edu

Financial Aid
501-916-3035
financialaid@ualr.edu

Student Accounts
501-916-3450
studentaccounts@ualr.edu

Records and Registration
501-916-3110
records@ualr.edu

IT Services
501-916-3011
itservices-help@ualr.edu

Blackboard Student Support
501.916.3602
bbhelp@ualr.edu

UA Little Rock Bookstore
501.916.3245
Contact via web

UA Little Rock Ottenheimer Library
501.916.3123
library@ualr.edu

Testing Services
501-916-3198
Contact via web

Undergraduate Online Program Advisors

Do you need information about courses or a program that’s not part of the UA Little Rock Online campus?

Please visit the Academic Advising page for further assistance.


For more program details and major advising, please contact the appropriate program contact listed below:

Undergraduate Certificate in Business Analytics
Freshmen, Transfers, Continuing and Post-Baccalaureate Students:
501-916-3009
Undergraduate Certificate in Workplace Spanish
Dr. Andrew Deiser
501-916-3272
ajdeiser@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Arts in Applied Communication
Freshmen:
501-916-6700
chasse-advising@ualr.edu
Transfers, Continuing and Post-Baccalaureate Students:
Katie Halford
501-916-6025
akhalford@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Applied Science
Freshmen, Transfers, Continuing and Post-Baccalaureate Students:
501-916-6698
chasse-advising@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Arts in Criminal Justice
Freshmen, Transfers, Continuing and Post-Baccalaureate Students:
501-916-3009
Bachelor of Arts in History
Freshmen:
501-916-6698
chasse-advising@ualr.edu
Transfers, Continuing and Post-Baccalaureate Students:
Dr. Jess Porter
501-916-6134
jcporter@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Arts in History/Secondary Education
Freshmen:
501-916-6698
chasse-advising@ualr.edu
Transfers, Continuing and Post-Baccalaureate Students:
Dr. Kristen Dutcher Mann
501-916-6132
kdmann@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Arts in Interdisciplinary Studies
Freshmen, Transfers, Continuing and Post-Baccalaureate Students:
501-916-6698
chasse-advising@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Arts in Mass Communication
Freshmen and Transfers:
501-916-6698
chasse-advising@ualr.edu
Continuing and Post-Baccalaureate Students:
Dr. Timothy Edwards
501-916-6143
txedwards@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Arts in Political Science
Freshmen:
501-916-6698
chasse-advising@ualr.edu
Transfers, Continuing and Post-Baccalaureate Students:
Dr. Eric Wiebelhaus-Brahm
501-916-6055
ejwiebelhaus@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Arts in Professional and Technical Writing
Freshmen and Transfers:
501-916-6698
chasse-advising@ualr.edu
Continuing and Post-Baccalaureate Students:
Dr. Heidi Harris
501-916-6463
haharris@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Arts in Psychology
Freshmen and Transfers:
501-916-6698
chasse-advising@ualr.edu
Continuing and Post-Baccalaureate Students:
Dr. Elisabeth Sherwin
501-916-3171
ebsherwin@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Arts in Sociology
Freshmen and Transfers:
501-916-6698
chasse-advising@ualr.edu
Continuing and Post-Baccalaureate Students:
Dr. Adriana Lopez
501-916-3173
axlopezrami@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Business Administration in Accounting
Freshmen, Transfers, and Continuing Students:
501-916-3009
Post-Baccalaureate Students:
Dr. Mark Funk
501-916-6735
mffunk@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Business Administration in Business Analytics
Freshmen, Continuing, Transfers, and Post-Baccalaureate Students:
501-916-3009
Bachelor of Business Administration in Business Information Systems
Freshmen, Continuing, Transfers, and Post-Baccalaureate Students:
501-916-3009
Bachelor of Business Administration in Management
(Management, Human Resource Management, or Innovation & Entrepreneurship Management emphases)
Freshmen, Continuing, Transfers, and Post-Baccalaureate Students:
501-916-3009
Bachelor of Business Administration in Marketing
Freshmen, Transfers, Continuing and Post-Baccalaureate Students:
501-916-3009
Bachelor of Science in Health Education and Promotion
Freshmen:
501-916-3009
Continuing, Transfers, and Post-Baccalaureate Students:
Dr. Amar Kanekar
501-916-6270
axkanekar@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Science in Nursing (RN to BSN)
RN-BSN Application
Belinda Nix
501-916-5172
bknix@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Science in Middle-Level Education
Freshmen, Continuing, Transfers, and Post-Baccalaureate Students:
Sarah Haughenbury
501-916-6698
chasse-advising@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Social Work
Freshmen, Transfers, and Continuing Students:
501-916-3009
Post-Baccalaureate Students:
May Atkins
501-916-5821
socialwork@ualr.edu

Graduate Online Program Advisors

Graduate Certificate In Data Science
Dr. Edi Tudoreanu
501-916-5229
metudoreanu@ualr.edu
Graduate Certificate In Dyslexia Therapy
Dr. Kent Layton
501.916.6294
kxlayton@ualr.edu
Graduate Certificate in Gerontology
Dr. Rosalie Otters
501-916-5829
rvotters@ualr.edu
Graduate Certificate in Gifted and Talented Education K-12
Dr. Ann Robinson
501.569.3428
aerobinson@ualr.edu
Graduate Certificate in Information Quality
Dr. John Talburt
501-916-5228
jrtalburt@ualr.edu
Graduate Certificate in Learning Systems Technology Education
Dr. Daryl Tate
501.916.6289
datate@ualr.edu
Graduate Certificate in Online Writing Instruction
Dr. Heidi Harris
501.916.6463
haharris@ualr.edu
Master of Arts in Mass Communication
Dr. Timothy Edwards
501.916.6143
txedwards@ualr.edu
Master of Arts in Professional and Technical Writing
Dr. Heidi Harris
501.916.6463
haharris@ualr.edu
Master of Education in Gifted, Creative, and Talented Education K-12
Dr. Ann Robinson
501.569.3428
aerobinson@ualr.edu
Master of Education in Learning Systems Technology Education
Dr. Daryl Tate
501.916.6289
datate@ualr.edu
Master of Education in Reading
Dr. Kent Layton
501.916.6294
kxlayton@ualr.edu
Master of Science in Criminal Justice
Dr. Tusty ten Bensel
501.916.6637
ixzohra@ualr.edu
Master of Social Work
Dr. Catherine Crisp
501.916.5828
socialwork@ualr.edu
Master of Science in Information Quality
Dr. John Talburt
501-916-5228
jrtalburt@ualr.edu
Master of Science in Information Science
Dr. Daniel Berleant
501-916-5226
jdberleant@ualr.edu
Doctor of Philosophy in Computer and Information Sciences – Information Quality Track
Dr. John Talburt
501-916-5228
jrtalburt@ualr.edu
Doctor of Philosophy in Computer and Information Sciences – Information Science Track
Dr. Serhan Dagtas
501-916-5227
sxdagtas@ualr.edu