Enrollment counseling for online degree and certificate programs is available by calling 501.569.3003 or completing our contact form below.
For other inquiries, please visit UA Little Rock’s Information Services page, Ask UA Little Rock, or find the appropriate contact in the “More contact information” section.

More contact information

Student Resources

Undergraduate Online Program Advisors

Are you a freshman or transfer student with fewer than 45 credit hours? Do you need information about courses or a program that’s not part of the UA Little Rock Online campus?

Please visit the Who is My Advisor page for further assistance.


Are you a post-baccalaureate or transfer student with more than 45 credit hours? Are you wondering if a particular online program is right for you?

Please contact the appropriate program contact listed below:

Undergraduate Certificate in Workplace Spanish
Dr. Andrew Deiser
501.569.8158
ajdeiser@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Arts in Applied Communication
Dr. Avinash Thombre
501.569.3158
axthombre@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Applied Science
Louis Scivally
501.537.1930
lfscivally@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Arts in Criminal Justice
Karen Wisdom
501.683.7508
kmwisdom@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Arts in Interdisciplinary Studies
Dr. Pattie Jo White
501.569.3234
pjwhite@ualr.edu

or

Shanel Smith
501.569.3234
scsmith2@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Arts in Professional and Technical Writing
Dr. Heidi Harris
501.569.8063
haharris@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Arts in Psychology
Dr. Elisabeth Sherwin
501.569.3171
ebsherwin@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Arts in Sociology
Dr. Adriana Lopez
501.569.3173
axlopezrami@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Business Administration in Accounting
Dr. Mark Funk
501.569.8862
mffunk@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Business Administration in Business Information Systems
Dr. Robert Mitchell
501.569.8854
rbmitchell@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Business Administration in Management (Management or Human Resource Management emphases)
Dr. Susie Cox
501.569.3357
sscox@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Science in Health Education and Promotion
Dr. Bennie Prince
501.683.7201
bfprince@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Science in Nursing (RN to BSN)

RN-BSN Application

Belinda Nix
501.682.8625
bkwhite@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Science in Middle Level Education
Dr. Amy Sedivy-Benton
501.569.8652
alsedivy@ualr.edu
Bachelor of Social Work
Katie Logan
501.569.8457
kclogan@ualr.edu

Graduate Online Program Advisors

Graduate Certificate In Data Science
Dr. Edi Tudoreanu
501.683.7268
metudoreanu@ualr.edu
Graduate Certificate In Dyslexia Therapy
Dr. Linda Dorn
501.569.3479
ljdorn@ualr.edu
Graduate Certificate in Information Quality
Dr. John Talburt
501.371.7616
jrtalburt@ualr.edu
Graduate Certificate in Learning Systems Technology Education
Dr. Daryl Tate
501.569.3552
datate@ualr.edu
Graduate Certificate in Online Writing Instruction
Dr. Heidi Harris
501.569.8063
haharris@ualr.edu
Master of Arts in Mass Communication
Dr. Kwasi Boateng
501.569.8497
kxboateng@ualr.edu
Master of Arts in Professional and Technical Writing
Dr. Karen Kuralt
501.569.8334
kmkuralt@ualr.edu
Master of Education in Gifted, Creative, and Talented Education K-12
Dr. Ann Robinson
501.569.3410
aerobinson@ualr.edu
Master of Education in Learning Systems Technology Education
Dr. Daryl Tate
501.569.3552
datate@ualr.edu
Master of Education in Reading
Dr. Linda Dorn
501.569.3479
ljdorn@ualr.edu
Master of Education in Rural and Urban School Leadership
Dr. Ibrahim Duyar
501.569.3550
ixduyar@ualr.edu
Master of Science in Criminal Justice
Dr. Tusty ten Bensel
501.683.7665
ixzohra@ualr.edu
Master of Social Work
Katie Logan
501.569.8457
kclogan@ualr.edu
Master of Science in Information Quality
Dr. John Talburt
501.371.7616
jrtalburt@ualr.edu
Master of Science in Information Science
Dr. Daniel Berleant
501.569.3488
jdberleant@ualr.edu
Doctor of Education in Higher Education (Two-year College Leadership)
Dr. Greg Barrett
501.569.3016
tgbarrett@ualr.edu
Doctor of Philosophy in Computer and Information Sciences
Dr. John Talburt
501.371.7616
jrtalburt@ualr.edu

Request Info

Please complete the fields below to request more information about one of our online degrees or certificates.