Student Affairs Organizational Chart

Dr. Cody Decker
Vice Chancellor For Student Affairs (Interim)
wcdecker@ualr.edu | 501-569-3328

Edie Stewart
Assistant Vice Chancellor (Interim)
Enrollment Planning

egstewart@ualr.edu | 501-569-3328

Chelsea Bishop
Admissions
admissions@ualr.edu | 501-569-3127

Kathy Oliverio
Military Student Success
kmoliverio@ualr.edu | 501-682-8387

Tugrul Polat
International Student Services
txpolat@ualr.edu | 501.569.7566

Emily Bell
Study Abroad
edbell@ualr.edu | 501.569.3376

Jenn McDannold
Orientation & Transitions
jdmcdannold@ualr.edu |501.569.8784

Courtney Carder
Ask UA Little Rock
ckcarder@ualr.edu | 501.569.8669

Carlia Smith
Financial Aid & Scholarships
cgsmith@ualr.edu | 501.569.3035

Amber Smith
Assistant Vice Chancellor
Student Leadership

arsmith2@ualr.edu | 501-569-8712

Amber Smith
Charles W. Donaldson Scholars Academy
Student Affairs Success Initiatives

arsmith2@ualr.edu | 501-569-8712

Mia Phillips
Student Experience Center
| 501-569-3308

Mia Phillips
Multicultural Center
mdphillips@ualr.edu | 501-569-8945

Vacant
Chancellor’s Leadership Corps
| 501-569-8240

Linda Barker
TRIO
lsbarker@ualr.edu | 501-907-2473

Sharon Ann Downs
Assistant Vice Chancellor
Wellness & Inclusion

sadowns@ualr.edu | 501-569-8668

Mike Kirk
Counseling Services
hmkirk@ualr.edu | 501-569-3185

Reed Claiborne
Disability Resource Center
rhclaiborne@ualr.edu | 501-569-3143

Vacant
Health Services
health@ualr.edu | 501-569-3188

Richard Harper
Dean of Students
reharper@ualr.edu | 501.569.3328

Patti Light
Campus Living
palight@ualr.edu | 501-661-1743

Rodolfo Morales
Donaghey Student Center & Campus Recreation
rgmorales@ualr.edu | 501-569-8078

Brenda Thomas
Campus Bookstore
brthomas2@ualr.edu | 501-569-8369

Doug Britt
Campus Dining
dxbritt@ualr.edu | 501-569-8594