Student Affairs Organizational Chart

Printable PDF

Click here for PDF of Student Affairs Org Chart

Printable PDF

Dr. Cody Decker
Vice Chancellor For Student Affairs (Interim)
wcdecker@ualr.edu | 501.569.3328

Edie Stewart
Assistant Vice Chancellor (Interim)
Enrollment Planning

egstewart@ualr.edu | 501.569.3328

Chelsea Bishop
ADMISSIONS AND RECRUITMENT
CLC Ambassadors

admissions@ualr.edu | 501.569.3127

Emily Bell
STUDENT ASSISTANCE AND TRANSITION CENTER:
Ask Desk | Study Abroad | Orientation

edbell@ualr.edu | 501.569.3376

Tugrul Polat
INTERNATIONAL STUDENT SERVICES
txpolat@ualr.edu | 501.569.7566

Sarah Porter
INTENSIVE ENGLISH LANGUAGE PROGRAM
saporter@ualr.edu | 501.569.3468

Kathy Oliverio
MILITARY STUDENT SUCCESS
kmoliverio@ualr.edu | 501.682.8387

Linda Barker
TRIO EOC AND TALENT SEARCH
lsbarker@ualr.edu | 501.907.2473

Jonathan Coleman
Deputy Director for Financial Aid and Scholarships
jbcoleman@ualr.edu | 501.683.7819

Brittany Richards
SCHOLARSHIPS
bkrichards@ualr.edu | 501.683.7594

Karen Kossler Hulsey
STATE AND FEDERAL AID PROGRAMS
kkhulsey@ualr.edu | 501.569.3491

Dr. Mia Phillips
Director of Student Experience and Inclusion Programs
mdphillips@ualr.edu | 501.569.3308

MULTICULTURAL CENTER
Student Affairs Diversity Initiatives
Charles W. Donaldson Scholars Academy

STUDENT EXPERIENCE CENTER
Registered Student Organizations
Student Activities Board
The Forum
Greek Life
Chancellor’s Leadership Corps

Sharon Ann Downs
Assistant Vice Chancellor
Wellness & Inclusion

sadowns@ualr.edu | 501.569.8668

Dr. Mike Kirk
COUNSELING SERVICES
hmkirk@ualr.edu | 501.569.3185

Reed Claiborne
DISABILITY RESOURCE CENTER
rhclaiborne@ualr.edu | 501.569.3143

Vacant
HEALTH SERVICES
health@ualr.edu | 501.569.3188

SAFE ZONE
safezone@ualr.edu

Dr. Richard Harper
Dean of Students
reharper@ualr.edu | 501.569.3328

STUDENT CONDUCT
|

Dr. Patti Light
CAMPUS LIVING
palight@ualr.edu | 501.661.1743

Rodolfo Morales
DONAGHEY STUDENT CENTER AND CAMPUS RECREATION
rgmorales@ualr.edu | 501.569.8078

Brenda Thomas
CAMPUS BOOKSTORE
brthomas2@ualr.edu | 501.569.8369

Dave Miller
CAMPUS DINING
David.Miller2@sodexo.com | 870-897-1006

STUDENT GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATION
sga@ualr.edu