Student Affairs Organizational Chart

Mark Allen Poisel, Ed.D.
Vice Chancellor For Student Affairs
mapoisel@ualr.edu | 501-569-3328

Rikki Turner
Assistant Vice Chancellor
Division Operations

rdturner@ualr.edu | 501-569-8958

Brenda Thomas
Campus Bookstore
brthomas2@ualr.edu | 501-569-8369

Doug Britt
Campus Dining
dxbritt@ualr.edu | 501-569-8594

Patti Light
Campus Living
palight@ualr.edu | 501-661-1743

Rodolfo Morales
Donaghey Student Center & Campus Recreation
rgmorales@ualr.edu | 501-569-8078

Jeff Newton
Trojan Card & Campus Living Systems
janewton@ualr.edu | 501-907-5253

Amber Smith
Assistant Vice Chancellor
Student Experiences

arsmith2@ualr.edu | 501-569-8712

Amber Smith
Charles W. Donaldson Scholars Academy
Student Affairs Success Initiatives

arsmith2@ualr.edu | 501-569-8712

Amber Wolf
Chancellor’s Leadership Corps
anstandridge@ualr.edu | 501-569-8240

Jenny Dodson
Student Experience Center
jmdodson@ualr.edu | 501-569-3213

Linda Barker
TRIO
lsbarker@ualr.edu | 501-907-2473

Sharon Ann Downs
Assistant Vice Chancellor
Wellness & Inclusion

sadowns@ualr.edu | 501-569-8668

Mike Kirk
Counseling Services
hmkirk@ualr.edu | 501-569-3185

Reed Claiborne
Disability Resource Center
rhclaiborne@ualr.edu | 501-569-3143

Marie Sandusky
Health Services
mxsandusky@ualr.edu | 501-569-3188

Kathy Oliverio
Military Student Success
kmoliverio@ualr.edu | 501-682-8387

To Be Announced
Associate Vice Chancellor
Enrollment Planning

TBA | TBA

Katie Young
Recruitment & Admissions
kcyoung@ualr.edu | 501-569-3127

Carlia Smith
Financial Aid & Scholarships
cgsmith@ualr.edu | 501-569-3035

Holly Meadows
New Student & Family Programs
hxmeadows@ualr.edu | 501-569-8784

Cody Henslee
Ask UA Little Rock
cahenslee@ualr.edu | 501-907-5136

Richard Harper
Associate Dean Of Students
reharper@ualr.edu | 501-569-3328

Student Conduct
Behavioral Intervention Team
Student Advocacy & Complaints
Student Affairs Policy

International Programs

Tugrul Polat
International Student Services
txpolat@ualr.edu | 501-569-7566

International Admissions
International Student Programming
SEVIS Compliance
International Student Health Insurance
Travel Signatures

Emily Bell
Study Abroad
ebcox@ualr.edu | 501-569-3376

Faculty Led Courses
Semester Programs
Exchange Programs
International Education Programming