Student Affairs Organizational Chart

Printable PDF

Dr. Cody Decker
Vice Chancellor For Student Affairs
wcdecker@ualr.edu | 501-916-3328

Kindle Holderby
Assistant Vice Chancellor
of Enrollment Management
kholderby@ualr.edu  | 501-916-5521

Vacant
ADMISSIONS AND RECRUITMENT
admissions@ualr.edu | 501-916-5561

TROJAN TRANSITION AND ASSISTANCE CENTER:
Ask Desk | Orientation and Transitions | CLC Ambassadors

 | 501-916-5871

Tugrul Polat
INTERNATIONAL STUDENT SERVICES
txpolat@ualr.edu | 501-916-3566

Sarah Porter
INTENSIVE ENGLISH LANGUAGE PROGRAM
saporter@ualr.edu | 501-916-3468

Travis Weigel
MILITARY STUDENT SUCCESS
tsweigel@ualr.edu | 501-916-3387

Linda Barker
TRIO EOC AND TALENT SEARCH
lsbarker@ualr.edu | 501-916-6413

Jonathan Coleman
Director of Financial Aid and Scholarships
jbcoleman@ualr.edu | 501-916-3035

SCHOLARSHIPS
| 501-916-5581

Karen Kossler Hulsey
STATE AND FEDERAL AID PROGRAMS
kkhulsey@ualr.edu | 501-916-5579


Assistant Vice Chancellor
Student Experiences and Diversity Initiatives

 501-916-3308

MULTICULTURAL CENTER
Student Affairs Diversity Initiatives
Charles W. Donaldson Scholars Academy

STUDENT EXPERIENCE CENTER
Registered Student Organizations
Student Activities Board
The Forum
Greek Life
Chancellor’s Leadership Corps

Sharon Ann Downs
Assistant Vice Chancellor
Wellness & Inclusion

sadowns@ualr.edu | 501-916-5523

Dr. Mike Kirk
COUNSELING SERVICES
hmkirk@ualr.edu | 501-916-3185

Reed Claiborne
DISABILITY RESOURCE CENTER
rhclaiborne@ualr.edu | 501-916-3143

Dr. Mike Kirk
HEALTH SERVICES
health@ualr.edu | 501-916-5661

SAFE ZONE
safezone@ualr.edu

Dr. Richard Harper
Dean of Students
reharper@ualr.edu | 501-916-3328

STUDENT CONDUCT
|

Dr. Patti Light
CAMPUS LIVING
palight@ualr.edu | 501-916-5131

Rodolfo Morales
DONAGHEY STUDENT CENTER AND CAMPUS RECREATION
rgmorales@ualr.edu | 501-916-5971

Brenda Thomas
CAMPUS BOOKSTORE
brthomas2@ualr.edu | 501-916-6066

Dave Miller
CAMPUS DINING
David.Miller2@sodexo.com | 870-897-1006

STUDENT GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATION
sga@ualr.edu