Aitn – Nov 2021

  • Sajni Kumpuris, ’18, ’20
    Sajni Kumpuris, ’18, ’20, Director of Education at Arkansas PBS, recently awarded with her colleagues, the Community Service Emmy Award from the Mid-America Chapter of the…  
  • Skye Martin, ’05, J.D. ’12
    Skye Martin, ’05, J.D. ’12, appointed to a second three-year term as a Commissioner for the Arkansas Access to Justice Commission. She has also been…  
  • Chris Phillips, ’17
    Chris Phillips, ’17, named SVP and CFO of the Little Rock Visitors and Convention Bureau.
  • Rocklin D. Senavinin, ’99
    Rocklin D. Senavinin, ’99, recently a featured speaker for the “Working with the Asian Business Community” forum event hosted by the Arkansas Association of…  
  • Elizabeth Small, ’00
    Elizabeth Small, ’00, Director of Business Networks and instructor of real estate at UA Little Rock, has been selected for Leadership Arkansas Class XVI.
  • Will Whiting, ’07
    Will Whiting, ’07, named Associate Vice Chancellor for UAMS Office of Institutional Advancement.